Beauty of Creativity " HBD To MoM " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good night guys. How are you guys. By the grace of God, I am good and happy and I wish the same for all of my friends. Today, I am here with some new stock photos that i took on the birthday occasion of my mother.

These pictures are stored in my gallery, i have not share yet with steemian. Basically i took all these pictures some weeks ago on the special day of my mother. It was the HAppy Birth Day of my mother. I and my brother want to celebrate this day. So we decided to make pherni at home. We also ordered some fast food on this occasion. Then we went to bakery and purchase the cake. It was the great day that i spend with my family. On this moment i took all these pictures to store my mother birthday as memories in my phone.

My wife and me give the Suit gift to my mom on this special day. Unfortunately my wife cant join us on this day. But he parcel the gift to my mom. I am you guys also celebrate the HBD of mother and wish to your mother . I hope you will like my blog and photography and share your opinion about this cake and on this occasion .

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

IMG-20240529-WA0024~2.jpg

IMG-20240529-WA0026~2.jpg

IMG-20240529-WA0025~2.jpg

IMG-20240602-WA0025~2.jpg

IMG-20240529-WA0027~2.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Wow the cake decorations look amazing. Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful moment.

 2 months ago 

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39