What are your goals as a newcomer to Steemit? Steemit Nursery Join / 500SP Minnow Support Program Apply by @shani۔chaudhary

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello,Hi Steemians!

I hope that God Almighty will give you every blessing you are entitled to, today we are involved in starting a unique competition, I have not seen any such intensity since I grew up in this ecosystem. It's incredible how our representatives keep trying to give us the best, the best team so that we can all benefit. I am very happy to participate, I have a special fear because there are so many stamens that have tremendous potential. But I beat it and here I am with the first part of this great competition, @warrenjemkis thanks for the opportunity.

Steemit Nursery Joinning:-

This is a very good community. Here you can connect with different kinds of people and share very good quality things. In addition, you can also read about Crypto Academy. There are all kinds of representatives here. For your guidance

500SP Minnow Support Program:
IMG_20210813_190635.jpg
Source
There is a question in the question, it forces your brain to do more than a million things, despite being new to Steem, I will still think what I have to do, because I am learning the terms and meaning well. ۔ But hey my answer is like this:

images (1).jpeg
Source

What would you do if you had a million steams?

I will try a lot, I will be happy and start making big plans, you have to taste and practice everything, you have to relax my mind and plan your investment, which is basically But that's what I'm thinking.

Leaving aside this great question, these would be my answers:

How would you react if they happened?

On the other hand, since I have so little time on Steem and I have not received votes from the powerful curator accounts in my articles and blogs, I would be very happy, I will sing, it would be really incredible, because more .Great when voting power is high, I will be able to vote for standard publications and originals. He will try to start for the purpose, quickly write plans to copy them.

How would you like to use this money and how would you spend it?

I will definitely try to buy the steam power on this platform, keep working, become a curator, vote, help others, because as we all know, the higher the number of SP / Steam power, the more votes. The power will increase even more. In the same way, I will delegate to the communities that have inspired me to create and publish, always taught us, guided us, given us strategies to grow, benefited, I think they deserve it all because Many people spend some of their time just for us, to help us and because it should give them a chance to win.

What will you buy for yourself or for each member of your family?

What to think, a lot of things that me and my family need, I should save money, invest with my brother in another business that is a social networking and excellent, designed in mapping. Works in Bleeding Maps with very good completion, makes rich and requires capital for beautiful and everything, because everything is very expensive in pakistan, you need products within reach of people You need more than luck to succeed in affiliate business.

I want to have my own beautiful home, to have such important medical insurance, to be able to help my mother and siblings, so I would like to talk about investing because this is how my voting power is growing, more.Enable healing with percentages and thus raise money for these purposes, it is not about spending and using them, it is about investing in living and protecting life.

Have you thought of a way to make this dream come true?

Of course, only hard work, perseverance and perseverance in everything has allowed me to achieve my goals. I remember my first computer, my mother gave it to me to buy, and my writing work, degree projects and other methodical advice, I worked hard to pay for what she gave me. Had taken

Reaching dreams is not magic, nor is it just asking God. We need to work hard ourselves. He has to give us the ability to work and make the best peace. We do our work or try to do it. He will give us his reward, I am sure.

It's important to take time to achieve your goals, so that's another big factor, I don't know if I will win this competition or not, but I know and I'm clear that it's my progress in the Steam ecosystem Will definitely be a part of, because I do not dream or desire to become a millionaire, but I want to live a comfortable life while meeting the needs of myself and my family.
By the way, my brother is a professional and he is working hard to make a better life and help me, so you need to invest time, energy, mind, desire, diligence, enthusiasm, solid. I will try to achieve everything possible within the framework, keep my strong feet on the ground, act and God is our helper on this path.

Allah Hafiz

steemitgreenline.png

NameDescription
CategorySteemit Nursery Join / 500SP Minnow Support Program Apply
Camera nameOppo-A92 48MP real camera & 16MP Selfi camera
LensDefault Lens
Location
Pakistan
Photographer
Photo Tag
Shan
Photographer Look

steemitgreenline.png

Specially Menation To Steemit Nursery Community

Admin And Mod

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@anasuleidy
@ghostfacer99
@warrenjemkis

steemitgreenline.png

More Detail About Me
ListVarified
Achievment-1Link
Achievment-2Link
Achievment-3Link
Achievment-4Link
Achievment-5.1Link
Achievment-5.2Link
Achievment-5.3Link
Achievment-5.4Link
Achievment-6Link

steemitgreenline.png

Best Regards:-

@shani.chaudhary

Sort:  

Hi , Sir @warrenjemkis
How do I get a fish emoji label?
what will I have to do?

 3 years ago 

Hi @shani.chaudhary

The 500 SP Minnow Support Program list is published through:

Link:
https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@steemitnursery/500sp-minnow-support-program-curation-list-updated-10-08-2021

If you applied to the program then you must wait for the label to be assigned to you.

I will wait for the label I hope to get the label soon then I will be active in this community.
Thank you sir for replying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72