Betterlife The Diary Of Game || Made Home Mape itself || 06 June 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Greeting Everyone!

I encourage you all to be well and I am fine. Praise be to Allaah. May Allaah be with us and help us who created us all.Today I will tell you about my daily work, what I have done today, I have done a lot today, which I would like to share with you in detail..

IMG_20210606_001214.jpg

Let's Start A Diary Game Home Work

Morning Time

I got up at about seven o'clock and had breakfast and then went to the store.When I got to the store I put out a lot of stuff that we put on display and after that I rested for a while and I got a call again.
My brother doesn't call me, man, you go to the city and a friend has come there, go and meet him, he will show you with stones and you had to take his rates so that we can benefit.

Out Village Fileld View

I came from the store and I thought take some fresh air so I went out to the fields and there I took a very nice picture you can see how the path is made and it looks very lovely scene
IMG20210604113817.jpg
I have always made such pictures and I liked it very much. You can see that there is a path in the middle and we can tell mother that from here the plants are also watered.۔

Red Flowers

You can see that this is a beautiful flower whose color is red.This flower is planted on our park outside our house.Whenever I go through the door I definitely make pictures of myself with these flowers because they are going home a lot.
IMG20210604113205.jpg
The red flowers look so cute. It's on the outside of our house, above the door. They offer a great view.We should have planted such vines in our houses to make them very beautiful

Medicines to protect the cotton crop from diseases۔

It is an agrochemical that is sprayed to protect crops and diseases.
Many diseases are spread to the distances and medicines are sprayed to save them.I have a spray in my hand that is used to do crops. It kills a lot of beetles and destroys them and besides that it also increases growth.

IMG20210605111925.jpg

You can see how my cotton plant got infected with the virus which is very dangerous. I am traveling to save them which will be very useful.

IMG20210601073456.jpg
The last date is written on the medicine spray which should be read and the medicine should be sprayed. If the date is completely over then never use it as it may be more difficult.

IMG20210605112013.jpg

You can see that the things that are written on the spray box and in addition to those that can be traveled on it are also written Sugarcane Cotton Wheat and in addition it can be used to treat many diseases. Destroys many of them heard and also contains viruses and makes them a mission god .

IMG20210605112004.jpg

Install Water Filtration plant In Home

I want to tell you that water is a big problem. It is our right to drink clean water so today we have installed a water filter plant for drinking clean water. I am showing you pictures in my house which is very good. It belongs to the company and I have a plant which is very good. It has to purify the water very well.
IMG20210605111031.jpg

Now we will drink water from here which will improve our health and also save us from many diseases.

Home Made Mape

I want to tell you that today I measured and mapped my house.You can see that I have a map in my hand which is of my house. I made it a while ago. I thought I would show you how to make it in half. Because we have to install stones, it is very important to measure the stones
IMG_20210606_001112.jpg

I made this freehand because I didn't make it in any software. If someone made it in software it would look great but still I made it with my own hands. Of course you will like it.

IMG20210605222643.jpg
This is the map of my house that I have shown you. I message you that you must have liked my diary today and you will definitely read it and enjoy it.

Allah Bless You

More Detail About Me

Achievment-1 My Introduction Achievement VarifiedLink
Achievment-2 Basic Security Of Steem Varified
Check To Click here
Link
Achievment-3 Varified Task:-Content Etiquette Link
Achievment-4 Varified Task:- MarkdownLink

Specially Menation To Steemit Nursery Community

Admin And Mod

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@anasuleidy
@ghostfacer99
@warrenjemkis

Best Regard:

@shani.chaudhary

Sort:  

@ghulamhaideradv Thanks for supporting

 3 years ago 

Nice work dear

Thanks Dear @luqmanhafeez
Appricated and Supporting

nice working bro and wonderful conccept.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks soo much @pro12
Yes i explain some good topic For example agricultural fields

good for those people who belong to agriculture

This is very much needed for those who belong to agriculture. I thank you @s4shahidi4imran

Nice bro

Thanks Dear @tuqeeraslam

 3 years ago 

Anda sangat luar biasa 👍

Thanks so much Dear @princes01

 3 years ago 

Sama sama..
Semangat terus 👍

 3 years ago 

Good diary post from you keep it on

Thanks soo much @successjoh

I always read your posts . Your posts are always very good. You spend your day good.

Thanks soo much Dear @shahzadprincejee

 3 years ago 

Good work

Thanks Dear @aliakbarnaik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34