Contest: Where Do You Want To See Yourself in Steemit After 2 Years by @mohammadfaisal

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum all my dear friends and steemians . I hope you will be enjoying good health by the grace of Almighty Allah who is most merciful and gracious to everyone.
First of all i want to thanks to the Steemit Nursery Team and specially to @randulakoralage who is doing her best to promote steemit and steemit nursery and in my opinion it is the first contest organized by her in the Steemit Nursery Community.
As most of the steemians know that @randulakoralage has started a great contest (Where Do You Want See Yourself in Steemit After 2 Years) for the whole steemit community.
This is a wonderful contest to set your goals in steemit for the next two years.I have also joined this contest.If you want to join this wonderful contest then link is given below.



Contest: Where You Want See Your Self in Steemit After 2 Years



STEEMIT PROMOTION PROGRAM.jpg
Steem Power[SP]

Steem Power[SP]

I hope that all the users will know about the steem power.
I want to increase my steem power because in this way i can help many people to get some reward from me and in this way i can curate more and more quality posts to support the best writer. In this way i can urges the writers to write more good content. So I want to increase my steem power upto 100000 at least in the next two years in steemit. It is really very difficult to achieve but i am trying my best to get this Steem Power in the next two years. I will increase my Steem Power by buying the steems for the market and by sending it to me and then by powering up.

Quality Content

I am a newcomer in the blogging and i do not have much skills for the blogging. So in the next two years in the steemit i want to become a good blogger by providing quality content. In this way i will be able to inspire others by my writing skills as i am trying to improve my writing skills all the time and i am very hope ful become a good blogger in the next two years in steemit life. It will give me more respect in the steemit and among the curators. I want to get awards of the best author and best contributor by working hard in steemit as i am giving many time to it to become popular among all the steemians.

Plagiarism Free Steemit

Plagiarism means that you have copied someones work without giving his rewards and without taking others permission.Plagiarism is the biggest cheating in the writing and i will motivate people in the steemit to avoid plagiarism and to make Steemit Plagiarism free. Because plagiarism decreases the quality of your content and you are not appreciated by the others. It is open cheating.
I also have written a post about the plagiarism if you want to read it the link is given below.

PLAGIARISM

Engaging With Others

Another goal to achieve in the next two years in steemit is to engage with others. I will engage with other users and i will also help them if they need any type of help which i would be able to afford. I will try my best to guide others. In this way i will be able to make new friends in the steemit and respected colleagues.

Good Feedback

I will try my best to get good feedback from the steemians and i will absolutely do this in the steemit with in almost two years. I wanted to see myself as a good steemian in the eyes of all steemit team such as @steemitblog,@cryptokannon and all other steemians. Positive feedback is your real power. So i want to see myself as a steemian who has positive feedback from all the persons specially from the steemit.

Steemit Promotion

I wanted to see myself a biggest promoter of steemit in world wide in the next two years of steemit. I will promote steemit world wide by sharing information of the steemit on different social media platforms.
I will also do it by seminars and meetings with friends and families. As the matter of fact i am already promoting Steemit among my friends and families and i will become the most influential promoter of steemit in the next two years of steemit.

I am just saying that i have started work from now but i am not saying that i am the only steemit promoter who is trying to promote steemit worldwide. I am just marking my little efforts for the promotion of steemit.
I have also made this Steemit Promotion Gif according to my skills and learnings about the animations. This Gif was also praised by the @cryptokannon.

STEEMIT PROMOTION PROGRAM.gif

Earnings In Steemit

I want to earn a lot of money in steemit in future specially in the next two upcoming years to support myself and family financially. As i am a student and i do no t have any other source of income except steemit so i wanted to earn a lot of money to get my education finished to my fills. I want to become a software engineer and want to work in the steemit engineers team. This can only be done by the support of all the steemians and specially from the @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02
I want to collect as much trons as i can because the future of tron is looking very bright and it can achieve the high price of $1. So i willing to get many trons in the next two years of steemit.
In next two years in steemit i want to collect many steems and SBDs . So i will try my best to collect more and more steems and SBDs by the help of people like you and steemit team. If you want to make my this goal and dream true then feel free to send me SBDs and STEEMS. I want to earn at least 500 usd per month.

Reputation

I also want to increase my reputation in next two years in steemit because i love great reputation and i also want to attain reputation of atleast 80. I also love thhose who has high reputation. It will be very good achievement for me to be count in the high reputations steemians.

Community Admin

I have an amzing goal to achieve in in steemit in next two yeras to become the admin of a good community and there i want to organize different contests with the support of the steemit team to get more quality content in steemit. In this way i will be able to see myself as a manager and organizer of the community. I want to see myself in trending always in all the communities.

Country Representative

I want to become the country representative in steemit in next two years. As i live in pakistan and i also want to become the country representative of the pakistan to support and help my pakistani's more and at time. The current representative of our country is also very caring and loving and care all the steemit community including pakistan community.


I want to mention my these respected friends to join this wonderful contest to set their goal about steemit in next two years. It is really a good idea to set your goals for steemit for the upcoming next two years.


I have already written a post like this contest.

  1. @akmalshakir
  2. @ahmadfaraz
  3. @afzalqamar
  4. @Laddo
  5. @cryptokannon
  6. @steemingcurators

Special Mentions For Supporting Great Content
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02


Sort:  

Your gif is very attractive. I like the way you have presented your dreams under different topics. That's great your willingness and effort of promoting steem. I saw you are actively participating in many contests too. I wish you all the best

1st Place

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by randulakoralage, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.
__
Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!

Assalam-o-Alaikum @mohammadfaisal.

Congratulations for the win! Your post is really great as usual. I feel motivated! May you will able to achieve everything you planned in 2 years or less!! I think you can do it. Insha-Allah.

Please do your best, I'll be rooting from #malaysia. =)

photo_2021-01-03_10-43-17.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45