My Steemit Promotion Vision in 2021 @betterlife||The Diary Game||02/01/2021

in Urdu Community4 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum all my dear friends! I hope you will be enjoying good health by the grace of Almighty Allah.

image.png

My Steemit Promotion Vision

As you know that i am doing a task of Steemit promotion program in 2021. SO i daily go to some of my friends and invite them to the steemit. As i invited one friend to steemit yesterday who was Adeel Asif. If you want to know how did i invited for steemit then CLICK HERE.

My Second Target For The Steemit Promotion Program

As i yesterday made i sketch of all my friends to invite to the steemit platform where everyone get rewarded for their activities.

20180114_135445.jpg
Today i got up early in the morning. I was very excited to invite them to the steemit platform. So i took my breakfast early than usual and decided to go to invite my friends to the amaazing social media platform where they will get respect for their quality content. Because i know about them that they use other different social media platforms.
Today was a sunny day in the winter season but with the cool breze which was very badly hurting everyone.

20180114_122541.jpg
So i started my bike and went to these my friends to invite them to steemit as you can see in the above picture. I motivate them with all of my efforts to join steemit community to get more users and quality content.
They told me that they will join this amazing platform soon.
After this i came back to home safe and sound and start to writing the on going contest in the steemit nursery.

Escape the Island or adapt with steemit.

After writing this amazing contest i again enrolled all my friends to invite them to steemit and also ticked on the name of those friends who were invited to steemit by me.
After this i took my meal and went out for visiting my relatives homes. when i came back to my own house it was getting dark and i was also very tired and now i want to sleep. So after the Isha prayer i got asleep.
STEEMIT PROMOTION PROGRAM (1).gif



image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png


Honorable mentions for supporting great content always.

@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

@steemcurator03


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@mohammadfaisal it is your great effort activity to promote that best steemit so boom boom steemit , hope your effort will be useful for your friend, so thank a lot for sharing your busy day with us, i highly appreciate you ,, may Allah bless you great success
amin
@mohammadfaisal

 4 years ago 

Thanks sir @yousafharoonkhan i am nothing without your motivation like this . You always motivate me in the comments. You are really a great personality.
Thanks sir for your kind respect to me and my efforts. I am trying my best to promote steemit as it is the vision of all the steemit team and @steemcurator01.
Thanks!!
#onepercent #pakistan #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50