#betterlife The Diary Game- Steemit Promotion Program|03/01/2021

in Urdu Community4 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum all my dear friends! I hope you will be enjoying good health by the grace of Almighty Allah.

My Steemit Promotion Program

As you know that i am promoting Steemit platform in 2021. So i daily go to some of my friends and invite them to the steemit community. As i invited some of my friends to steemit yesterday who will join steemit soon. If you want to read my invitation to them then CLICK HERE


image.png


My 3rd Day For The Steemit Promotion Program


Today i got up early in the morning. The season was very pleasant today and foggy in the start of the day. But after some time the day began brightening and shining. But the cool breeze was still blowing. I decided not to go anywhere today because the cool breeze was hurting everyone badly.
Then i remembered that i have to promote steemit among my friends so i started to think about my journey to my friend. AS it was very cold but i couldnot stop myself to promote steemit to my friends.
Today i saw my list of names of my friends for the promotion of steemit. So now here was the name of my friend,Tanveer Yasin.

B612_20200112_143659_402.jpg

Tanveer yasin is another my best friend and he is also my classfellow. We study until Matric at the same school which is situated in my village.

How I approached Him?

This is very interesting that how i approached him. After taking my breakfast i went to the house of the Tanveer by my bike. when i reached there i knocked the door slightly but no one came and i again knocked the door a bit harder then uncle came and he said me that Tanveer is not at home at this time. He was outside the house. I got confuse and upset and returning back then by chance i saw him coming towards his house.

Talk About Steemit

B612_20200112_160046_258.jpg
He reached to us and greeted me and said me to sit in his guest room. I sat down their then he served me with tea and we started our talk. After talking something about the life routines i came back to my point and i said him about the steemit.
I told him that steemit is an amazing and wonderful platform where we can earn rewards for our posts. But posts must be original and good having quality content. He understood all my talk and assure me to join steemit immediately. I will share his username soon as he will join it soon.
In this way today i also promoted steemit platform to my close friend tanveer Yasin and we will see him soon in this mysterious platform.
STEEMIT PROMOTION PROGRAM (1).gif


I hope all the steemit team will appreciate it and support my effort to make it more strong and effective.




image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png


Honorable mentions for supporting great content always.

@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

@steemcurator03


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

you are doing great job to promote steemit among your friends, and i really appreciate your this work, you are our great steemian , your effort will bring our steem vision 2021 traget very soon in real shape, inshahAllah, great work dear respected faisal , i really liked your daily routine that you are spending your time to promote steemit around you , it is great work that you doing thank thank my great hug to you best of luck

 4 years ago 

Thanks sir @yousafharoonkhan for appreciating my efforts to promote steemit. And i hope steemit team will also appreciate my efforts.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @yousafharoonkhan on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Nice that you set your intention everyday to tell your friend about Steemit. Good effort and nice GIF that you have created 😊
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmWLgrwP4Yw1mFaNjK1HwU5zp4Q9A1Se7qpbGEUiQMbatF/STEEMIT%20PROMOTION%20PROGRAM%20(1).gif

actually, we have a writing challenge that going on organize by steemingcurators community, you can write your experience and ideas on introducing Steemit through that writing challenge

Steemit Promotion Challenge #01 : How Do You Introduce Steemit?

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks @cryptokannon for your kind response and supporting my posts by @steemingcurators. I just join this steemit promotion challenge but i will be more happy that if you appreciate my efforts of this challenge by steemit curator account @steemcurator01. Hope you will support me to run this promotional challenge progame in the whole world and steemit . In this way we can get more quality content in the steemit.
Moreover i will also write my posts in the steemit promotion challenge in the steemingcurators community.
Bundle Of Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50