Contest: What are your goals in steemit in 2021.//by @mohammadfaisal

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum all my dear friends and steemians . I hope you will be enjoying good health by the grace of Almighty Allah who is most merciful and gracious to everyone.
First of all i want to thanks to the Steemit Nursery and specially to @anasuleidy who is doing his best to promote steemit and steemit nursery and in my opinion it is the first contest organized by her.
As most of the steemians know that @anasuleidy has started a great contest (What are your goals in steemit in 2021) for the whole steemit community.

STEEMIT PROMOTION PROGRAM (1).png

I have also joined this contest as a participant.If you want to join this wonderful contest then link is given below.


Contest: What are your goals in steemit in 2021.//Concurso: Cuáles son tus metas en steemit en este 2021


This is a wonderful contest to set your goals in steemit for this new year 2021.

My Goals in Steemit in 2021

As you know that everyone has some plans to achieve. Similarly i have also some plans to achieve about steemit.
My plans in steemit in 2021 are given below.

Steem Power[SP]

I hope that all the users will know about the steem power.

Influence tokens which give you more control over post payouts and allow you to earn on curation rewards.

I want to increase my steem power because in this way i can help many people to get some reward from me and in this way i can curate more and more quality posts to support the best writer. In this way i can urges the writers to write more good content. So it is my aim in steemit in 2021 to increase my steem power ,to curate others posts and to get curation rewards more.

Quality Content

I am a newcomer in the blogging and i do not have much skills for the blogging. So in 2021 i want to become a good blogger by providing good quality content. The main aim in steemit in 2021 is to provide with quality content. In this way i will be able to inspire others by my writing skills in 2021 as i am trying to improve it all the time. It will give me more respect in the steemit and among the curators. I want to get awards of the best author by working hard in 2021 in steemit.

Plagiarism Free Content

Plagiarism means that you have copied someones work.
Plagiarism is the biggest cheating in the writing and i will motivate people in the steemit in 2021 and so on to avoid plagiarism. Because plagiarism decreases the quality of your content and you are not appreciated by the others. It is open cheating.
I also have written a post about the plagiarism if you want to read it the link is given below.

PLAGIARISM

Engaging With Others

Another goal in steemit in 2021 is to engage with others, I will engage with other users and i will also help them if they need any type of help which i would be able to afford. I will try my best to guide others. In this way i will be able to make new friends in the steemit and respected colleagues.

Steemit Promotion Program

The major aim of mine is to promote steemit world wide in 2021. I will promote steemit world wide by sharing information of the steemit on different social media platforms.
I will also do it by seminars and meetings with friends and families in 2021, As the matter of fact i am already promoting Steemit among my friends and families.

Collection of Trons

My goal in steemit in 2021 is to collect as much trons as i can because the future of tron is looking very bright and it can achieve the high price of $1. So i am in always hurry to collect more trons by getting big upvotes.

UPvotes

The one of my 2021 goal in steemit is to get upvote from the different curators as from the @steem official curators like @steemcurator01 but i have not received any upvote from the @steemcurator01 still ,i have started blogging. But i have not lose my heart and i am hopeful that i will get this in the 2021. It is my most favorite goal in 2021 to get upvote from the @steemcurator01 on daily basis.

Collection of Steems and Steem Dollars

In 2021 in steemit i want to collect many steems and SBDs to support myself financially because i do not have any source to support my studies except steemit. So i will try my best to collect more and more steems and SBDs by the help of people like you. If you want to make my this goal and dream true then feel free to send me SBDs and STEEMS.

Reputation

I also want to increase my reputation in 2021 in steemit because i love great reputation and i also want to attain reputation of atleast 80 in 2021.

Community Admin

I have an amzing goal to achieve in 2021 in steemit to become the admin of a good community and there i want to organize different contests with the support of the steemit team to get more quality content in steemit.

Country Representative

I want to become the country representative in steemit in 2021. As i live in pakistan and i also want to become the country representative of the pakistan to support and help my pakistani's more and at time. The country representative of our country is @hassanabid who is also very caring and loving and care all the steemit community including pakistan community.


I want to mention my these respected friends to join this wonderful contest to set their future goal about steemit in 2021. It is really a good idea to set your goals for steemit in 2021 to achieve in a post and in this way you can recall them anytime then you want.


  1. @akmalshakir
  2. @ahmadfaraz
  3. @afzalqamar
  4. @Laddo
  5. @anasuleidy

Special Mentions For Supporting Great Content
@steemcurator01
@cryptokannon


Sort:  

Mashallah bhai your goals are similar to goals

Thanks dear @smartkhan for your kind words and visiting my blog.

I love all your goals, because you not only think about yourself but about others, and the most wonderful thing about steemit is that in the union is that it grows.
How good that among your goals is to be a representative of your country, work hard and from the heart and you will see that you can achieve all your goals.
Thanks for participating ... You have entry number 08❤️

Thanks dear ❤️ @anasuleidy for visiting my blog and giving me a chance to share my goals in steemit in 2021 by running this wonderful contest.
God bless you and help you to complete this amazing contest accurately and easily.
Is it your first contest?

Thank you for participating and sharing all your goals with us.
This is my first contest with the Steemit Nursery community but personally this is my contest number 11

The post is shared on twitter also.
image.png

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Thanks @anasuleidy for your support by the steemit curator account @steemcurator03.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70