⚡⚡Power Up ⚡⚡#SPUD4STEEM |⚡⚡1st June 2021⚡⚡

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I am very happy to participate in this competition and actually to power up my Steem Power. I am sure, this will enable me to cover more ground and support more users😇.

My current Steem Power before power-up:


My Steem Power after the power-up:

I would like to thank you all💐 for your love and support which enable me to reach this level.

Here is the link of application post for #SPUD4STEEM.

CC: @kiwiscanfly

Thank you!
@ghostfacer99

Sort:  

Hello
Awesome Power up you have done, you are half way to becoming a dolphin 🐬 - keep building that SP

I worked out you had an impressive 64.72% increase
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=1545&v_2=2545&action=solve

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

@allahnawaz03,

We all are there for you!

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

This is very awesome and useful to all.Thanks for this post

 3 years ago 

I would like a membership title at Steemit Nursery Community and I have read and understand the Rules & Guidelines of Steemit Nursery Community
My 1st achievement post link is here

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mianfaizanali/achievement-1-introduction-through-verification-by-mianfaizanali

@mianfaizanali,

We will happy to have you in our Steemit Nursery Family. Please post your introduction post or any other post in Steemit Nursery and you may tag us again so that we can give you a label.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Hello
I would like a membership title at steemit nursery community and I have read and understood the rules and guidelines of steemit nursery community attached is my achievement 1 https://steemit.com/zakimiriam/@zakimiriam/i-machievement-1-myself-introduction

@zakimiriam,

We will happy to have you in our Steemit Nursery Family. Please post your introduction post or any other post in Steemit Nursery and you may tag us again so that we can give you a label.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

STOP begging for Votes!

Done!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51