My Introduction to SteemitNursery By @allahnawaz03

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Helo Steemians!

Aslamo alaikum everyoneWelcome to my first post. This is my first ever post on the steemit platform. I am new in this community @SteemitNursery

My introduction

My name is the Highest being Allah Nawaz and my (make) small cut name is Sahair and l read in coming in between part 11th l select the medical education . And my existence-stage is 18 year old l am the oldest in the family . l be part of to good family.
My picture

20210601_160225.jpg

Educational services:

I way matriculation with Good marks and l am the of quick, ready brain learner in the teaching room . l am the a studious learner in the teaching room . l give much time to my learning process because l need to take my authority . l offers religion-like requests five times a day . l am very on-time in the teaching room . My part person are very sensitive to me . l take respect my person doing teaching very much and l take respest my higher (in position) to much . l say from memory the very good record of teachings by Mohammed . My person doing teaching are very close to me because I give respect and take respect.

20210601_150654.jpg

Liking and hobbies:
I play sort of jumping insect and badminton in the play grounds . l am good player because l have a good experience in games . l also have to play games on things not fixed like pubg . l aslo liking picture-taking on camera like this recently push key to .l like the red and green colors very much l have an interst in nature.

IMG_7734.JPG

IMG_7801.JPG

Dishes

I like the many plate like the mutton,beef plate and biryani,corma get cooked by fire, sun, oven etc

Places:

I be living residental part under the control of another in Choursta Mian ruler from middle Asia which is placed on a hanging straight and flat cannal teshil depalpur and distict okara Pakistan punjab on the earth . My town is so beautiful here there are many parks and store for taking food in .The road that way through my town so clear there is no jumping-wall sort difficulties on this.

20210524_062014.jpg

Road Work

I aslo like farming and milk-place farms because l have knowledge of much about the farming like the crops seed crushed into meal sort of grain plant sort of grass from which sugar is got and rice .l also have knowledge of about their stretches of time of starting and the time and their ready and fertilizers and pesticides and chemicals that are need of a short haircut and water from turbines . That strictly need of the crop.

Driving:

Also private road the motorbike,bicycle, farm engine for pulling plow and so on and vehicle . l am the good driver . l have the 2 year experience of driving farm engine for pulling plow and so on and one year experience in vehicle.

IMG_7788.JPG

My achievement 01 link post.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@allahnawaz03/achievement-1-through-introduction-allahnawaz03

special mention:

@cryptokannon
Special thanks:
@ghostfacer99
@rex-sumon
@warrenjemkis

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit but I didn't get this one: "Welcome to my first post". There seems to be many other post in your blog too.

 3 years ago 

Mama ay ki chakar ay....meno lgda ay k to v waila ay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48