My application for the #SPUD4STEEM competition on 1st June 2021!

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello There,

I feel very lucky to be here on this wonderful platform with wonderful people. I was well guided by my friend @stream4u and I can not thank enough him for this, right from the start I keep me all post at 100 % power up and successfully pass the 500 SP mark. A great thanks to the @cryptokannon, who recognize my efforts and give me a tag of Pro Newcomer on Newcomers Community and 1000 SP Deligation. Which helped me to support more users.

After a while, looking at the price of SBD, I thought it was a good time to start posting all my posts at 50/50 and collected a good amount of SBD, then I converted those SBD to Steem from the internal market at the right time and price which gave me a good amount of Steem. That, I will be powering up. Now I have more than 1500 Steem Power of my own.

I have already converted my 100+ SBD and have 1300+ Steem Power waiting for me to power up.

Now with all the support and love, I am working with Steemit Nursury & Necommer Community as Greeter Helper. I get many tags daily and I always feel, hope I have enough SP to vote them all a little. I tried my best to support all with whatever I have and I am very happy to take part in this #SPUD4STEEM competition wherein I will be powering up with my 1000 Steem on 1st June 2021.

It is very important to support whoever we can before we expect support from others. I invite all users to at least check out the 📢 #SPUD4STEEM RULE UPDATE for more information on this program.

Looking at the current price of SBD, I will be setting all my posts to 50%-50% after this competition and this will give higher chances to buy more steem for my next PowerUP.

Thank you!
@ghostfacer99



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sir please verified my achievement2. I have not verified any achievement.Achievement 2|| Introduction To Steemit || New Comer ||30-05-2021||

Good work . I like your post. I want to say something if you don't mind . If you can contact me on my WhatsApp. I shall wait.

@shahzadprincejee,

Thank you! Sure, no problem. You can connect with me for your queries on telegram, I am available there with the same user name: ghostfacer99.

Thank you for inform me about the telegram.

 3 years ago 

I hope you win and i can get your support too :p

Thank you for your wishes!

 3 years ago 

Amazing work, bro! Thank u and good luck in this #spud4steem

Thank you!

Good job bro

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

hola saludos @ghostfacer99 excelente tu trabajo sigue creciendo en este mundo espero yo alcanzar es enivel que tienes mi hermano

Thank you for your wishes!

 3 years ago 

hola @ghostfacer99 me encanta como siempre tus posts, sigue asi, Dios te bendiga.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Good post

 3 years ago 

Hey buen trabajo, que gran iniciativa amigo.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Very good post

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16