Let me introduction my self on the appics platform Hello Everyone, How is everyone? ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... My name is Mohammad Radoan Shihab. I live in Bangladesh. I was born on August 20, 1990. We have lived in different districts at different times due to my father's job since birth. We are currently living in Gazipur district. I completed the Masters in 2018. Currently I am an employee and do business as well. I spent most of my childhood at my grandma's house. I have loved my grandma's house since I was a child and my uncle Nanu and everyone else was very fond of me so I stayed there more. I currently have a daughter. My daughter was born 7 days ago.

There are 15 of us living in my family. We have a very large family in our family including parents-siblings and our child and my older brother child we know a total of 15. My father is a retired person. He retired from the job in 2019. My mother is a housewife. My elder brother is an employee. He is working as a manager in a garment company. One of my students and one housewife are currently studying for honors. I am so happy with my family we all love each other so much we all love to give everyone time together and if we ever go for a walk somewhere we all go for a walk together. I became my father. My father's body color is the same as mine. And I'm a lot like my dad and a little bit like my mom. In my family, what my father says is always the same. So far, we have all obeyed my father and we all respect and love my father very much. Our parents love us very much. My mother loves me the most in my family. I love my mother very much and I love every person in my family very much.

What I like most is to take the time to take pictures with the Pemilic people and go to new places with everyone to know about the places and to know about the people there. We have visited many places in our office so far. Every year we go to many places for picnics. I like writing a lot as well as traveling. I like watching movies a lot. My favorite movie name is Titanic movie. I like it a lot. My favorite singers are Edshareen and Arijit Singh. I've heard almost all of their songs. My favorite color being white seems to be my most cool one color. I am very happy to be able to add myself to a truck form. I hope my next days will be much better. I will get to know all the people on this platform. I will try to post better.

Thank you everyone for reading my introduction post.

d48cbdb5e236305df7ef317d88a05841

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

U r MoSt WeLcOmE tO ApPiCs

Thank you 😊❤️

Welcome to appics bro 🤙

Thank you bro 😀😗

Welcome brother❤️👏

Thank you 😊

Welcome Mohammed!

Thank you 😊❤️

Welcome to Appics 🙌 🙏 😊

Thank you 😌💖😌

Welcome to Appics family Brother 🥳🥳

Thank you brother 💞

Welcome to APPICS 🤙

Thank you 😌💓

Welcome to appics family.... 🤗🤗

Thank you 😌💓

Hello ,
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 We like to invite you for the New Comers Community which will help you to develop essential skills for this platform through a series of achivement tasks.And for this program which will support for Existing Steemian under 500 Steem Power Level. You can join the program from here.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

Thank you 😊❤️

Welcome to Appics enjoy your time here. ✅ Greetings from Germany.

Thank you 😌💓 I'm from Bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34