I want to give my intro in the first post. And want to get acquainted with everyone. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I am a very open minded person. And love to talk to everyone. I love to be with everyone.My name is Mohammad Mostofa. I live in Bangladesh. I am a businessman. I want to work on this social platform as well as my business. I am 52 years old. I got married a long time ago. I have a son and a daughter. They have become much bigger than me. The boy is about 24 years old and the girl is 22 years old. I am living happily in peace with my son and daughter.I like to cook a lot and I cook whenever I have time. Again I love to play carom board.Sometimes we play carom with some of my friends. Again I play carom with my son. This was my introduction post. All will be well. Thanks

ee76169e95d65beed631ec3e495551db

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

Welcome to Steemit @mostofa1 :)

Welcome 😃

Welcome to Appics 🎉🎉 Hope you will definitely enjoy your stay🤙

Welcome to Appics 🥳👍

Hello ,
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 We like to invite you for the New Comers Community which will help you to develop essential skills for this platform through a series of achivement tasks.And for this program which will support for Existing Steemian under 500 Steem Power Level. You can join the program from here.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

Welcome to Appics family 🥰🥳

Welcome on board🙋 Enjoy your time here.

Welcome to the world of Appics 🤝

Welcome to APPICS 😍 enjoy your stay here with us! From what country are you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44