1000 DAYS OF STEEM: The Diary Game - 02/08/2020

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

12:16 am I was still out of the house, chatting with friends. From there I was coming home when the time was 12:55 am then I fell asleep fresh.

IMG_20200802_075459.jpg

It is too late to wake up in the morning because of sleeping late at night. When I woke up at 7:49 am no one called me I woke up alone. When I woke up, I left the room and sat in a chair on the veranda of another room for about 22 minutes.

IMG_20200802_075801.jpg

Watching nature and enjoying the light cool breeze.

Then I got up from there and went to the bathroom, brushed my teeth and got fresh. Then I went to the room, put on my clothes and got ready for breakfast. Then I sat down to eat breakfast. For breakfast, there was beef, white rice, raw banana, sweet semai made of milk.

IMG_20200802_083740.jpg

IMG_20200802_083555.jpg

IMG_20200802_083622.jpg

After breakfast I went to my room at 8:53 am
I went to the room and lay down on the bed and then I got two news at once.
1.News of the death of one of our neighbors.
2.One of my uncles came from Dhaka to our village market. I have to go to the market and meet him.

IMG_20200802_090907.jpg

Then I left home and went to the market. I went to the market and saw that my aunt and uncle had come with my uncle. They will get married in another village. Anyway, I exchanged thoughts with them. I went to the tea shop with my uncle and had tea and bought juice, chips and biscuits for my uncle. Then I said goodbye to my uncle.
I spent 55 taka there.
Converting to 55 BDT dollars is 0.65

After saying goodbye to my uncle, I was standing on the street talking to the boys of the village about the death of my neighbor. Shortly afterwards, his neighbor's body was brought from the hospital by his relatives. Then I went to the neighbor's house and saw him for the last time. The man was very good, got along well with everyone and was well behaved. I am deeply saddened for him. Everyone will pray for him, may Allah make him a dweller in Paradise

IMG_20200802_124002.jpg

From there I moved to a friend's house at 11:46 am. The friends were all there and we were all chatting. After chatting there for a while, I came out of there.

IMG_20200802_125138.jpg

When I came out, my cousin called me and said I will go to the market with him to buy a gift. So I went to the market with my cousin.

IMG_20200802_131842.jpg

And bought a gold ring as a gift. The price was 2250 taka.
Converting to BDT 2250 is $ 26.53
I left the market after performing the Johar namaz.

IMG_20200802_150620.jpg

I am now sitting in front of the house in a salon for hair size. The time is 2:26 pm. No lunch has been eaten yet. Anyway, I sized my hair and went home to take a bath and after changing my deposit, I got ready for lunch. Then the time is 3:33 pm
The lunch menu was white rice, potatoes, eggplant, patol and small fish.

Now I am relaxing after lunch. And I'm getting ready to post. Thanks!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

আপনার @ryanfet পোস্টটি খুবই চমৎকার হয়েছে ! এই ভাবে প্রতিদিন চালিয়ে যান ভালো কিছু আশা করা যায় আর সুন্দর সুন্দর ছবি দিয়া পোস্ট করবেন।

All Time Follow Now @steemitblog

Greeting From @bd-steemian Team

Great post bro

Brother, you can get 10% votes from @steemcurator01 by commenting every day visit this post for details.
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-21-the-diary-game-season-2-has-started
Follow @steemitblog. So, that you can see all their posts. They will give new update every day. You can see them.

 4 years ago 

Thanks!

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Hi @ryanfet!
Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

here is one thing you have missed ,

  • You have posted more than 8 photos which is against the rule of diary games .

Here is the rules
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Sorry to hear about the death of your neighbor.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49