The Diary Game : 16/09/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

Good morning

IMG_0025.JPG

Hello friends
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I'm fine too. Today I went to share my diary like every day. I woke up this morning like every day at 8:23 AM. I woke up and took the phone in my hand and started using steemit for some time. Thus some time passed. I got out of bed at 8:00 AM. Then I went to the roof to brush. After 15 minutes I came down from the roof and freshened up. Then tea + biscuits 7 I ate and went to the reading table. I started reading according to my routine. After reading for some time, I looked at the clock and saw that it was 9:45 AM. 10:00 AM I was coaching accounting science so I got up from the reading table and got ready for the coaching center. 9:50 7 I started walking towards the coaching center. I met a friend of mine on the street so I took him to the van. We arrived at the coaching center 10 minutes later. We went there and saw Sir and a classmate waiting for us. We entered the class with Sir's permission. Then I started reading. We solved a total creative question. Then Sir gave us leave. Then we came back home again. When I returned home, I sat in a shop and took a rest. I saw some people in the shop eating Keram votes. We played with them for a while. Thus we spent some time. A friend of mine had an online test. We all gave 50 MCQs together. It was 12:30 pm when the test was over.

Good Noon

PicsArt_09-16-09.15.18.jpg

PicsArt_09-16-09.14.20.jpg

Then I went home. I came home and took a bath. I finished my bath at 1:00 pm. I was very hungry. Because I didn't have breakfast in the morning. So I took a bath and ate lunch.

Lunch Time

PicsArt_09-16-09.16.13.jpg

After eating, I lay down on the bed and took a rest. Thus my 1:45 pm rang. I had English coaching at 2:00 pm so I got ready and left for coaching. I got there on time. Then I started reading. Today, like every day, he gave leave after reading for 1 hour. Then I went home. I came home, left my books on the table and went outside. I went outside and saw Alamgir's uncle sitting on the side of the road. I stayed there with him for some time. Then the two of us went to that shop in our village. I went there and saw a lot of people sitting and chatting. We joined them. Then I sat in the shop and watched TV for some time. Then I got annoyed and left. Then we went to the field. We went there and sat for some time but suddenly it started raining. So we quickly got out of there. I was sitting in that shop again. We ate tea + biscuits + cigarettes etc. Thus it became evening and night. Then I came back home. I came home fresh. Then I went to the reading table. After reading for 2 hours, he wanted to read more No, so I got up from the reading table and sat in front of the TV. I watched TV for some time and ate dinner. Then I came to my room, made the bed and went to bed. I chatted with my Facebook friends while lying down. Then I started sharing my diary with you. Everyone will pray for me so that I get well soon. I have many blessings for you. This was my diary. Many thanks for reading my diary and endless love ❤ Especially thanks @steemitblog and @steemcuretor01 and @steemcuretor03 and @steemcurettor07 With their support we can share our diary. I hope I get their support all the time.

This post rearward 100% power up

Any problem please contact me

IMG_0025.JPG

My Facebook
My Twitter

Sort:  

Your post is very interesting,i enjoyed a lot. But if possible give in small paragraphs,then it is more easy for reading my friend.

Your nature clicks are so beautiful. Your lunch looking so delicious

Have a great day ahead.

#onepercent #india #affable

"Your photos would be so much more meaningful if you added captions saying what they are and where they were taken"

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

আপনার দিনটা অনেক ভালো কেটেছে ভাই। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনি এই করোনা পরিস্থিতির মধ্যে পড়তেও বসেন। আপনি এমন একটা বিভীষিকার সময়ে পড়তে বসেন।অনেক ভালো লাগছে। আর আপনি অনেক ভাগ্যবান প্রায় প্রতিদিনই রেস্টুরেন্টে গিয়ে দুপুরের খাবার খান।
আসলেও ভোগ বিলাসী মানুষদের জন্যই প্রতিদিন দুপুরের খাবার রেস্টুরেন্টে খাওয়া সম্ভব।
যাই হোক আপনি যেই খবরটা খেলেন তার দাম কত?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76