1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game 22/09/2020( I saw Enayetpur Dam)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends
How are you I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I'm fine too. Today is Tuesday (22/09/2020). I woke up today at 8:20 AM. Today I woke up and saw the bright sun all around. Today, like every day, I got up from sleep and went to the roof with a brush in my hand. There were flower gardens on the roof I observed them and watered all the flowering plants. Then I had a light breakfast. Then I went to the reading table. I started reading according to my routine. It was 8:45 AM when I finished my studies. Then I got up from the reading table and got ready for coaching. Today coaching is 9:30 AM. I got ready and called my friend and asked him to come in front of our house. After some time he left. Then the two of us started walking towards the coaching center.

PicsArt_09-22-04.46.02.jpg

Morning Rain
7MQJ + 43 Belkuchi, Sirajganj

After we went some distance it started to rain. We reached the market before the rain started. I took shelter under a shop there. I stood in front of the store and waited for the rain to go away. After 10 minutes the rain stopped. Then we rented a van and went to the coaching center. Once there, we started reading at the right time. I finished my studies in 1 hour. Then we said goodbye to Sir and left.

I left the coaching center and told my friend to go to the market. My friend said let's go. Then I went to the market from there.

PicsArt_09-22-04.46.30.jpg

Mokandagati Bazar
7MVQ + WX Belkuchi, Sirajganj

We went to the market and saw a lot of people. We did not go around much and quickly bought the necessary items. Then we came back home. It was 11:00 AM when I got home. I was very tired so I took a little rest. Then I got fresh. Since I don't have a mother at home, I have to cook So I started cooking without delay. It was 12:20 pm when I finished cooking. So after cooking I went to take a bath. I took a bath for 15 minutes. I finished the necessary work after taking a bath. Then I ate lunch.

PicsArt_09-22-04.46.51.jpg

My lunch
7MPF7MMH + 68

After lunch I took a rest. There was English coaching this afternoon so I got ready again after being late. Then I started walking towards the coaching center at 1:45 pm. It didn't take long for the coaching to go. I arrived 5 minutes before coaching started. Then I started reading in due course. Today sir gave leave after 45 minutes. We drove home from there. My friend called me when I was lying at home. I received the call and found out that he had to go to his grandfather's house. After some time he came to our house and appeared. Then we went to the grandfather's house.

PicsArt_09-22-04.47.52.jpg

Blue Sky
7MVC + 4C

His grandfather's house was not too far from our village. Only 2 kilometers. We walked away. I went there and sat next to the house for some time. Then I left after some time. Anyway I met some friends on the street. Asking them, I knew they were going to tour. And told us to go too. I joined them as I did not have a job at home. But that friend of mine went back home.

Anyway I rented a van first and went some distance. From there we took a bus to our destination.

PicsArt_09-22-04.48.14.jpg

Enayetpur Bazar
6PH2 + 72 Чаухали, Sirajganj

I saw a market by name from the bus. The name of the market is Enayetpur Bazar. We all got off the bus. Then the walking path. There is a beautiful place a short walk away. We all went together. I walked for 10 minutes. Then I saw the barrier. We went there.

PicsArt_09-22-04.48.35.jpg

Enayetpur Dam and Sunset View
6PH7 + R2 Чаухали, Sirajganj

The dam is very beautiful. In the afternoon everyone comes here to visit. It's nice to spend time here in the afternoon. The open space all around, the natural beauty and the open air of nature were all really beautiful in the afternoon. At one point I met a nut seller. We bought nuts from him. Then I ate the nuts and enjoyed the natural beauty. Thus some time passed. At one point it got dark all around so we left. We came to Enayetpur market. We were all hungry so we sat in a Modi shop and ate tea + biscuits. Then I came back home from there. I came home fresh. I had to prepare food for the night so I started cooking quickly without being late. It took me a long time to cook. I finished cooking and took a rest. Then we ate dinner. After finishing eating and drinking, I finished a few tasks. Then I sat down to watch TV. That's how I went all day. This was my diary. Many thanks for reading my diary and endless love ❤ Especially thanks @steemitblog and @steemcuretor01 and @steemcuretor03 and @steemcurettor07 We can share our diary with their support. I hope I get their support all the time.

This post reward 100% power up

Any problem please contact me

PicsArt_09-20-09.47.31.jpg

My Facebook

My Twitter

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41