THE DIARY GAME : 22/09/2020|| Simple daysteemCreated with Sketch.

22/09/2020|| Simple day
@msharif

THE DIARY GAME


How is everyone? Today has been a frustrating day for me. Wake up in the morning at 9 am every day. Then brush your teeth well. Then I came to my room fresh and sat for a while. And then thank the great Creator for giving me another day. Then goes for breakfast. Today's breakfast item was parota egg fry. After eating, I come to my room and sit for a while then do some work on my own. I have grown up working a lot. I have to do something every day. I can't give myself enough time.

Then I went outside to walk around for a while. Today's sky was very beautiful in the morning so I thought I would go out for a while and go out for it. After going out I met some friends and sat with them and talked for a long time. I sat with them and had tea. And I sat and chatted with them for a long time. Then I took a picture in front of my house to say goodbye to them. Then I went to my room and came and sat down with a little computer. Then I worked on the computer for a while and watched some funny videos to keep my mind up.


image.png

Beautiful Sky in the Morning. XCX6+QM Gazipur, Bangladesh

Then at 1 o'clock in the afternoon I went to take a bath. I take a bath and perform the Zuhr prayer. Prayer means peace I feel a lot of peace when I pray so I pray regularly. After the prayers, the mother called for lunch. When I went to eat, I saw that my mother had cooked my favorite fish. My favorite fish is when it is cooked and I like it very much and it is one of my favorite foods. Then we all sit together, have lunch and talk. After eating, come to your room to rest for a while. Then there is no rest like about thirty minutes.


image.png

Eating Hilsa Fish

I have been looking for a job for a long time so I look for jobs on different websites almost all the time. But now people are losing their jobs due to the virus. So any new job is very troublesome. That's why even after applying in so many places, it is not happening to me. I am very worried about him. A lot of people like me are looking for jobs like this but the current situation is that everything is stagnant. No one is getting a job because of the corona virus. On the contrary, they have a job and they are losing their jobs. Then for a long time I looked for job advertisements in many places and applied for jobs in a few places.


image.png

Finding Job from bdjobs

Then I go out in the afternoon. Then it started raining. Standing in front of a shop to escape the rain. Then I went home to the beautiful side. Come home and talk to everyone for a while. Then I sit and watch TV and watch the news. I know corona virus updates every day so that I can be aware of myself and others. Then give me some light food to eat. After eating, I sit in my room for a while and then watch a movie and talk to the kids. In a word, I give myself time so that life does not seem boring. Then around half past ten at night I called everyone to eat. After eating, he came to his room, used his mobile phone for about an hour and then fell asleep.


image.png

It's raining time

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my diary game blog. Hope you like my blog.

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.

Best Regards
@msharif

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29