1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE SHOPPING Game : 28-07-2020

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

Hello, my steem friends! Hope all are well and have a great time with the great platform of steem blockchain. Today is a really good time. I woke up in the morning and heard that Bangladeshi Steemian has been made a community to support Bangladeshi new users. Thanks to all the team members for @bdsteemian

IMAG22.jpg

Today, Bought food for my family. After waking up, wash your hands and face and tell your mother to give you food. The light breakfast ends at 9 o'clock. As soon as the meal is over, my mother tells me to go to the market. Since it is the rainy season, I don't like to go out now, so I need to go home, so I took some money with me. To go on a paved road you have to go with water up to your knees. It takes 15 minutes to go to the market from my house.

image.png

IMAGE11.jpg

IMAGE22.jpg

IMAGE33.jpg
First I go to the confectionery shop, from there I first ask for a packet of onion, garlic, ginger, powdered soap, a packet of laundry soap, cumin, mustard oil, spices and 1 kg of salt.All in all, it takes me about 1 hour to buy food.

I slowly walked towards the house. It was 11 o'clock when I came home. Since it was a local retail store, I could not show the memo. The detailed cost is given below:

  • Salt Pack price = 1*35 = 35tk
  • Onion price = 2*70 =140tk
  • Garlic price = 1kg*200 =200tk
  • Ginger price = 0.500gm*200 = 100tk
  • Powdered soap price = 1kg*100 =100tk
  • A packet of laundry soap price = 50tk
  • Cumin price =0.250gm*800 = 200
  • Mustard oil price = 1kg *100 =110tk
  • Spices price =150 tk

Total Cost in BDT (35+140+200+100+100+200+110+150) = 1035tk

Which is equivalent to ~12.93$

In steem its equivalent to

image.png

Have a good day @Steemcurator01 @steemitblog Thank you for your continuous support.

Sort:  

Hello @jakal12
Good to see the shopping items of grocery.
You have purchased all the necessary stuff like onion,garlic and ginger which is very must in making fried rosted vegetables or curry.
😅

thank you for your opinion

Hi @jakal12!

I will say, It was a very needy purchase to continuing our regular life.

❤️❤️"Eid Mubarak"❤️❤️ .

Thanks for sharing your Shopping experience.
I also hope you will take part in Diary game season 2 which is going to be start from tomorrow. Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

greeting from @tarpan

Congratulations, you are a winner in The Shopping Game.

Here is an extra upvote to cover the cost of your shopping.

The Steemit Team

Thank you so much . I am so happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48