POWER UP ++ || 100 STEEM Powered Up || by @waqarahmadshah

powerup thumbnail.png

Designed in Canva


Greetings everyone! I hope you are all doing well and enjoying a healthy life. I think this is my second post in this community. When I saw the post for the power-up contest in this community, I found it interesting. The reason was that the questions for the contest were of such a nature that one could easily compile a post based on them. So, I thought that this time I would make my power-up post in this community. So, let’s get started.🙂


Number of Posts and Communities


At the time of writing this post, I have a total of 7 active posts, out of which 3 are my participation in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 4.


I am attaching some screenshots below so that you can see which communities I have posted in last week.👇


first.PNG


second.PNG


third.PNG


fourth.PNG


fifth.PNG


sixth.PNG


seventh.PNG


Favourite Content


Last week, out of all the articles I wrote, I enjoyed writing the content for the post titled “Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4 | An Apple a Day Keeps the Doctor Away” the most. The reason for this is that the contest gave me an opportunity to openly share my story of physical transformation. Since I am health-conscious myself and have studied Biochemistry as a subject, I really enjoyed writing the content for this post.


Comments and Votes in the Last Week


Through this screenshot, you can see my comments and upvotes.


upvotes ss.png


Although I have made many comments, here I am sharing some screenshots and links of my comments.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2utPRmJjcVMQ9i1xbhbeWayvfXpouZcL7buxPvo7bwgWELBLfGqxkrUAHh7PWW98zzLkAuYxBU7rZhgn22.png

comment1.PNG

Link to the Post

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2utPRmJjcVMQ9i1xbhbeWayvfXpouZcL7buxPvo7bwgWELBLfGqxkrUAHh7PWW98zzLkAuYxBU7rZhgn22.png

comment 2.PNG

Link to the Post

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2utPRmJjcVMQ9i1xbhbeWayvfXpouZcL7buxPvo7bwgWELBLfGqxkrUAHh7PWW98zzLkAuYxBU7rZhgn22.png

comment 3.PNG

Link to the Post

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2utPRmJjcVMQ9i1xbhbeWayvfXpouZcL7buxPvo7bwgWELBLfGqxkrUAHh7PWW98zzLkAuYxBU7rZhgn22.png


Last Power-Up and Growth Club


I am member of Club75. I try to create a power-up post and power up my Steem as soon as I have 100 Steem. That’s why I did my previous power-up about 10 days ago in the Colombia-Original community. You can checkout my previous power up post by clicking here.


In this screenshot, you can see that I currently have 105.667 Steem and my account’s Steem power is 591.134 STEEM.


powerup1.png


In this screenshot, you can see that I am about to power up 100 Steem.


powerup2.png


In this screenshot, you can see that after powering up, my account’s Steem power is now 691.134 STEEM.


powerup3.png


Steem Power Goal for 2023


In my previous post, I mentioned that I want to join Club Dolphin by the end of this year. I am regularly posting for this purpose, but I am also following the burnsteem25 initiative, so it will take me some time to join Club Dolphin. I am trying to actively participate in contests and engagement challenges and power up my account with the earnings from there. I hope that if I continue my hard work, one day I will achieve my goal.


I would like to invite @lhorgic, @josepha, @pathanapsana, @dove11, and @simonnwigwe to join this contest, if they have not already taken part in it.


Blog Footer.png

Author: @waqarahmadshah | Achievement 1
Sort:  
 last year 

I will check out the original contest post before I commit to post here because I did my regular power up on last Friday so I will have to see if I have enough to qualify beside the demand of the contest.

Thanks anyways for inviting me, I wish you the best for this one.

Okay, you can check if you have any Steem left and power up. I didn’t know that you had already powered up. But I have one request: if you are participating in this contest, please power up with less than 100 Steem. I think you understand what I mean. 😁

 last year 

No, I am not doing it this week for sure! Enjoy your power up 😁

You're doing well in building your Steem Power. I wish you more greater heights.

Thank you my friend for visiting my post. 😊

Loading...

Dear brother😊,

100 steem powerup will be very useful for your account growth. You have presented your post very well in front of us for this wonderful contest today. I appreciate your step-by-step presentation. Good luck to you🥰.

Thank you. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69