My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform By @Akareen

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Hi steemians

I am very happy to see this kind of contest in this wonderful community, am expecting beautiful entry in this contest and I hope we are going learn from each others. So today I will discuss about my target on steemit platform. Steem is the decentralized blockchain that is not control by central adminstration, individual have access to his or her account without third party involvement.

darts-2349444_1920.pngsource

How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

I am moving gradually to reach my target in this platform, my target for steem power this year is 5000 thousand and I belief I will reach that target soon with my commitment in this platform, I have been working day and night to meet my target goal, individuals without plan will not achieve anything in this life so I have plan for this platform by powering up all my steem I earn from the article I post.

Having 5000 thousand steem power is not enough for me but is for this year alone I will not quit till I make sure that my dream is achieve in this platform. My target is also to make sure that this platform develop to the extent that it is well know by the majority of peoples in my country.

Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?

It will be easy and comfortable for me to meet my target goal on steemit platform once I did not stop writing high quality content, steemit is not a difficult platform the way peoples think it was, majority of the contest host in different community is not that hard in facts it is very easy for me and other steemians to answer such question.

Steemit platform is very simple to operate, if I found something difficult I will ask from the experience steemians in the house. I will use simple word in order for the readers to understand what I write, through that peoples will vote for me and in that process steemcurators will also vote for me as well.

What steps will you take to meet your target?

blur-1853262_1920.jpgsource

This are the following step I will follow to achieve my target in this platform.

• Write High Quality Contents: This will be my number one priority, I will make sure that I write quality content that will benefit the readers without using big grammar so that they can quickly understand what I post. From that process I am moving gradually to achieve my target.

• Avoiding plagiarism: Since plagiarism is prohibited, I will run away from copy another person work, if I do that it will affect my steemit journey.

• Steem power: I will power up all my steem I gain from writing content, I will do that regularly because it will serve as my stepping stone to achieve my aim and objective in this platform. Powering up my steem will also influence my token and it will also help me to be well know in this platform.

• Voting and Commenting: I will make sure that I write quality contents so that others can vote me and I will also do the same for them whenever they write article. Is very important to exchange conversation with my fellow steemians and this will assist me to achieve what I have been dreaming for.

Does the club or power up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

Power up contribute enormously to steem ecosystem, power up will help me to achieve my target goal and also I will be visible in this platform, without power up my token will not be influence so I need to power regularly so that it will assist me to build my reputation.

We must power up all our steem in order to gain more reward from steemcurators and more vote from other users with better steem power.

Conclusion

Steemit is growing rapidly and is the best platform because of the quality it possess, their are many social media platform that are not doing well but steemit team working effectively to make sure this platform working efficiently. I will like to invite @oadissin, @azmat545 and @mukka to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year 

5000K SP is a lot, brother. Maybe you meant to say 5K and mistakenly wrote 5000K. I think you have a solid plan in place to meet your target on the Steemit platform, and I hope you continue to thrive and succeed in this wonderful community. Best of luck to you! 😊

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 10%.

 last year 

Wow, thanks for this correction. I mean 5000thousand sp, it was typographic error.

 last year 

You are welcome. 😄

Thank you Akareen
I will surely submit an entry in this contest.
One of the target we share, is to organize steem to reach as many people as possible on the continent.

 last year (edited)

I will be expecting your entry soon

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI17.9 ( 0.00 % self, 95 upvotes, 77 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-25
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 56.236 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thanks for this review

 last year 

Wow 5000 steem power aim. If you keep on being consistent and good in this platform this year, your goal will be achieved but just know that is not going to be easy at all boss.

God will surely help you, goodnight 🤝

 last year 

We are not in the half of the year, if I work hard and also be active in this platform surely I can achieve it. #steem-on

 last year 

Hola amigo alcanzar nuestros primeros 5 mil steem Power es una alegría inmensa así que deseo que usted los pueda alcanzar muy pronto para que viva la experiencia .

Le deseo mucho éxito en su participación.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 30%.

Congratulations! This is an additional prize for being a winner in this contest.

 last year 

Thanks for the support @disconnect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51