SEC - S8W4. "Does everything end with death?"



Assalamualaikum friends



Hope everyone will be safe and sound here. I am also fine and today it's my four engagement challenge in which I am showing my participation and I am very happy that I successfully shared 3 engagement challenge of season 8 and week 4.

IMG-20230323-WA0000.jpg

Today's topic is very interesting and related to these things we see different movies also especially the horror movies and it is also a reality of life which is real but somehow bitter that one day we have to die. I want to explain further the topic of the contest.



Do I believe in life after death ☠️💀?



Yes I have a strong believe in life after death. We all know that we are humans and their will be a one day in everyone's life then we will decay and die because nothing is permanent in this world 🌎🌍. From the day, at which this world is present and system of this world is present everything which was living die at one day.

Yes nothing is permanent and one day we will die

No one can claim that he or she will not die Everyone have to die and I have a strong believe in it. I also have a believe then at the day when we will die then there will be a one day at which we will be alive again. That day will be a day of judgement at which everyone have to be answerable of the acts that he or she did in his life.

pexels-photo-5643916.jpegSource

Reference of Holy Quran

These things are also quoted in my favourite book which is also my religious book and the name of this book is Holy Quran. I am not writing the exact words of Quran but giving you the meaning of the some verses.

AT ONE DAY EVERYONE WILL DIE AND ALL PEOPLE WILL ALIVE AT ONE DAY,AT THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT



Do I think that death is something natural?



Yes I think that is something natural and this is not just about my thinking this is reality that I am describing. But we cannot say that we should not take care of ourself and nothing is in our hands. It is right that there is a fixed time for everyone's death.

Taking care of ourself

We have to be very careful regarding our health because there are many conditions which are in our life and these are of due to our own mistakes. If I give an example then it would be like that if a person is continuously eating fried things then definitely he will get a disease soon and diseases moves you more soon towards your death.

pexels-photo-116909.jpegSource


Have I been in the situation that put me at the risk of death?



Yes I have been in a situation that put my life at the risk. 1 year ago I got a heart attack in a age of 30 years. This is a very little age in which I got a heart attack and the reason behind the heart attack is not my diet. The reason behind this was my conditions means I was in a lot of tension since 5 years due to some problems.

Cause that moves my life at risk

So I want to say that tension is a very bad thing which we all should be avoid. I got to heart attacks but these were the minor attacks on me. I was in a lot of tension that moves me towards the smoking habits also but now I am relaxing myself and trying my best to control my tension but still I am in tension due to my financial conditions.

pexels-photo-6495747.jpegSource

My feelings after heart attack

Obviously when there is a life threatening condition in your life then you cannot feel good so I also feel a lot of danger and panic and then I control myself and control my anger and I move to once a good diet and exercise at daily basis.



How do I want to be remembered after death?



I want to be remember after my death in good words. Everyone have to taste the death and the world after the death so we cannot deny this thing but we can think that how we should be rememberd after death and I know that everyone wants that people will like him after his death also.

pexels-photo-8172284.jpegSource

What we should do to be remembered in good words?

If we really want that people will miss us in good words after the death then we should first of all change our behaviour with everyone and should be very good in our affairs of daily life. We have to prove us that we are a good person by following on the simple and best rules to spend our life.

I want to invite here @wilmer1988 , @suboohi , @inspiracion , @goodybest to participate here

Sort:  
 last year 

I got a heart attack and the reason behind the heart attack is not my diet. The reason behind this was my conditions means I was in a lot of tension

I’m sorry to hear about your heart attack and the difficulties you faced due to tension and stress. Death is an inevitable part of life, and as you said, nothing is permanent in this world. You have written well, my friend @khursheedanwar. Good luck in the contest! 😊

Thank you so much for visiting my article and I feel blessed and very very blessed to have a life and now I am caring myself.

Loading...

Hola....

Estoy de acuerdo contigo, la muerte no es el final, habrá vida después de la muerte, y esa Fe debemos mantenerla .

Además que la muerte es lo más seguro que todos tenemos, porque es un proceso natural.

Guao, un infarto con 30 años, debió ser una difícil y preocupante situación para ti y tu familia que bueno que Dios es grande y aquí estás contando tu historia.

Bendiciones y muchos éxitos

Thanks for comment

 last year 

Así es amigo la muerte es algo que está presente en todo que cada quien tiene su mision acá y solo el creador sabe cuando toca la partida de cada quien todo en el mundo inicia su ciclo hasta que termina.

La verdad es que viéndolo de esa manera si la muerte es algo natural y no solo de pensamiento aunque para eso nadie está preparado. Gracias por la invitación.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

My pleasure 😊

Loveliest one participation from you.

Your answers are great.
I like the logical person like you.You have answered very logically about everything.

Holy Quran each and every word is truth and we cannot deny any of the word of this book.Its very Holy for all muslims.Good to see that you give the Quran references.

Wish you success

Thank you 💝

Your welcome ♥️✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70