SEC S12W6: "The Diary Game (11/10/2023): Education in our lives" .

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)

20231011_094823.jpg

Looking around me I have every cause to glorify his name . A lot of things has happened and still God's mercy keeps leading me through. Everyday of my life begins on a good note, today is another chapter it will interest me when you come along with me while I share my education in lives diarygame with you all.

I choose education as one of those things that I can freely and voluntarily do with or without reward, Teaching in a private school in my country and it's workload cannot be compared with the take-home at the end of the month, but since it is something I love doing I do my work deligently without any delay.

  • My morning.

20231011_082752.jpg

When I finished preparing my kids, I waited for their bike-man to pick them while I go for mine, immediately they left, it started drizzling before I could know it the rain became more serious that I have to go with umbrella. I'm not an umbrella person because I easily forget them in the velchle which I may not recognise the driver,but since I have to report to school I manage my umbrella on the rain.

20231011_094623.jpg

Before I got to school, the morning devotion was done and first class started, I joined my class which is the nursery, Yeah I love teaching them there may be challenges teaching them but I'm happy to belong to the nursery section it gives me Joy.

Our topic for today(11/10/2023) was on picture identifications

As you can see me with my pupils, we used our textbook for clearer view. As such textbook was my instructional material.The pupils identified pictures such as.

  • Apples
  • Bananas
  • carrots
  • paw paw
  • pineapples

After the learning, I evaluated their understanding by showing them the pictures and allowing them to mention the names.

*Afternoon.

IMG-20231011-WA0005.jpg

I went to our school restaurant to eat rice and beans , as I was eating I met one of the newbies that has been inactive.

IMG-20231011-WA0006.jpg
@nono and I

I motivated her once again to resume writing , and she complained of using of markdowns and copying of post. I helped her to understand how to make use of them.

20231011_081514.jpg

Going back to my house after school is another continuation of my day at school, because I have to help my children at home to do their homework.

20231011_174202.jpg

After checking my daughters assignment I told my sister to help me handle it since it was not a difficult one. On the process of going to rest my good neighbour came around .

IMG-20231011-WA0017.jpg
@realitytrend and I

This is my neighbour @blemoon before her phone was stolen, she has been offline for long now because she lost her steemit keys along side with her phone, she met her students who are one of us here and they told her about steemit she told them how I introduced her to steemit and while she stopped writing, today she came to my house and I assisted her on how she can write her achievement 1 post. You can read about her achievement 1 post here

Today was a very busy day for me, less I forget I'm in charge of today's post verification in the on going steem4nigeria community engagement challenge.

This is where I am drawing my curtain for today. GoodBye friends.

Special invite
@eliany
@ngoenyi
@graceleon
@patjewell

NOTE

All the pictures are rightly owned by me, snapped with my Samsung galaxy A8 phone.

Sort:  

You're really a hard-working mother and woman who doesn't depend on one skill for survival. Anyways, I appreciate it when you go out there to share your knowledge and get paid both as a teacher and as a Steemian. There's nothing as joyful and pleasant as Letting Others know what you know. You're directly affecting their future. Your day did go well and I hope we have a wonderful collaboration today. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Hello @okere-blessing
You have shared a wonderful educational day, since the morning you have been involved in the children's educational activities. Even after coming back from school, you checked the assignments of students in another house. I will not disrespect you by identifying you as a boy or a girl. You are a hardworking person.

Hahaha, Thank you my friend I'm a lady.

Hello my friend, accept my warm greetings.

You are teaching in a private school. You love your profession and it is something you enjoy in your life. I love to be a teacher in my future too. Huge respect to all the teachers and this profession.

I wish you best of luck in the contest.

Thank you very much my dear friend. Work hard the sky is your limit.

 last year 

I have to smile... teachers are humans just like us. Even you have to go home after a day of work and help your children with homework. (•ิ‿•ิ)
I can see from the image that you have shared that those little ones just LOVE their teacher to the moon and back.
A teacher is a very special person and plays an important role in the educational lives of our children.
Keep up with the good work.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Thank you ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71