Achievement 1: This is my introduction post, mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231011_180452_467.jpg

Hello! everyone in the community ,I feel very delighted to return back to this wonderful platform once again.
My name is Blessing Emmanuel hail from Uyo ,married with a beautiful girl of under 3 years of age .

Career

Have not been able to work in my career since graduating from the University but by divine providence I'm blessed to use my innate abilities to do anything I find and deliver results.That is why for now I feature as teacher , content creator and article writer..
I'm a media person, I studied communication Arts and Linguistics.I would have loved if the opportunity presents itself I follow my line as well as I dabble into other thing as an occupation nevertheless with time I'll get there.

How I found steemit

IMG_20231011_174827_361.jpg

I was first introduced to Steemit from a good friend of mine @okereblessing, and that was last year May with the former account @blemoon but an unforgettable event happened to me that armed- men broke into my house and carted away with my properties including my phone wherewith I stored my keys.
That was how I lost access to my account as that was the only place I stored my keys..This I have learnt to have another alternative storage.

Then two weeks ,my student @fortwis09 came talking to me to do something else to add extra income to me as the economy is biting and she reminded me of steemit that it worths the effort,I became interested again to join back the amazing platform with awesome people.She gave me her mum contact@ngoenyi whom I immediately chatted and she encouraged me back but insisted I should find way to reconcile back with my lost account. That it would serve as a prerequisite for creating a new account.
In fact she requested for the handle which I scrambled to find and send to her , immediately she forwarded the forgotten account to me ,the gesture I really appreciate ,many thanks to her.

My Experience in Crypto

I have never done Crypto in my life and got no experience in it but I do hear about it existence and prevalence but I really want to learn about it and explore the opportunity it offers.

Hobbies and Passion

I love reading of interesting books, writing of articles and creating lifestyle content.I have this undying passion of philanthropy..raising others from the dust..imparting the lives of others in a positive way.

  • The kind of post I would like to see on Steemit
    Any kind of post so long as I learn from it

  • Sort of post I will be making on Steemit

I will be creating post about lifestyle In a general sense ,what is happening around me, others and the society at large.

How I found Steemit and what I hope to accomplish.

IMG_20231011_174748_848.jpg

I was reintroduce by my student @fortwis09, encouraged and supported by friend sister's neighbour @okere-blessing and gingered and anchored by @ngoenyi
I would want to learn more from them most
especially about cryptocurrency and following guidelines to make good post.

My admiration for Steemit keeps growing even as I'm learning to grow with the community as a team,this time I pray not to slack back again,I must flow with the trend.

I appreciate all those who helped and encouraged me back again even as I'm opened to study learn from them and grow.Their efforts is worthwhile..My unwavering gratitude to everyone.

Special mention

@goodybest.

Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

You're welcome my friend @realitytrend, I congratulate you on the positive step you've taken so far. You forgot to mention the pulling we pull each other to get in here,😃 I certainly believe we'll make it here gradually.
See you at the top! 👍

#Nigeria #newcomers #steemit

 10 months ago 

Oh oh!!!dear you are right!! really forgot we've got time of pushing each other to start and it's been worthwhile..We both are here finally,hope we sail through as we progress.Thanks

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

That's noted, thank you!

 10 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @realitytrend Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 3
 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely words of encouragement,I hope to keep on following the right path on the platform and abide by the rules ..Thank you for your time.My appreciation is profound

Loading...

I am glad that you have been able to do your introduction post. Welcome back and I hope you stay active thei time

 10 months ago 

Much Tnx Ma...Remain blessed

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much Ma ..Those words of encouragement from you motivates me to do more this time..Thanks for putting me through when I needed a helping hands.God bless you.

 10 months ago 

Congratulations my dear. Explore I'm always ready to teach you.

 10 months ago 

Much Tnx dear..I'm ever ready ...Many thanks

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Okay Have noted..Thank you

 10 months ago 

Noted !thanks

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 10 months ago 

Awww!!!a very big thank you @crowd1..your comment is received with open arms..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50