THE VALUE OF A CONTENT CREATOR

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Greetings

Hello,I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also Alhamdulillah.I always thank the RECREATIVE STEEM Community admins and moderators a lot. And I'm really excited and grateful.Great for this THE VALUE OF A CONTENT CREATOR? I will always continue to act as a good entrepreneur. As always I start today's engesment contest by wishing everyone the best.

20230617_174939_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
I always dedicate myself to this platform. I blog in different ways all the time. It reflects my own experience in a very short period of time. I urge you to take strict responsibility to yourself in my blog or Content Ready. Which makes me look forward to seeing a good result at the end of the hour. I always read my friends' blogs to stay close and make many valuable comments. I am able to continue some language learning activities there. But I will say as an entrepreneur I am very focused on creating my blog. Give importance to rules and regulations.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-How long does it take you to make a single post?
IMG-20230528-WA0003.jpgI have always completed this art in 2 hours in total.

When I create an art I always focus on my own skills. Although there are many things to think about that come to mind. How do I do it and where do I start from? First of all that worries me a little more. But it takes me at least two hours to make a single post and answer some questions about how to complete that art. But I can do the job using my skills. I am always smart and increase the demands of the work.

This is my artwork contest link

I am respectful and patient with my glass by completing the art step by step. Because art is an art that is prone to mistakes if not taken time.

✅02)-How much does it cost you to make a single post?
digitization-7580781_1280.jpgAll intelligence has to work with the Internet.

Pixabay

I usually take about two hours to complete a post. In these two hours I am busy as an entrepreneur to create the post with all my experience and knowledge. And in these two hours my 30 days package is Gramin SIM BD 20000kbps at 200mbps Bangladeshi Taka. According to the steem price of 55 taka, 3.15 steem is spent.
Screenshot_20230617-112503_1.pngI am presented to you through screenshots

But it's true that I don't work on this platform for money. I work for my own experience all the time. I will always tell my friends on this platform. Of course we should have an idea of ​​how much internet we are spending. Is it too expensive?

✅03)-How much do you think a post should pay you?
I have been doing a lot of work on this platform for the past year. One of them is art. I always post to win hearts of people all over the world. And I will talk about payment in a particular post. We spend these two hours brainstorming to prepare the content. Which is appreciated by people all over the world. It is a matter of great joy. But I think if I make BD 400 per post then steem price comes to 23.05 steem. So I am able to do 2 posts especially in a day.
IMG_20230407_221712_253.jpgEveryone needs money but earn it through your own experience

But steem curators SC01 SC02 usually give big steem gifts. But I am not sure about getting paid for my publication. More likely to be visited by the curator, the more the amount of support. However, Booming or Curator 3 get a minimum of one or two votes with a minimum income of 6-10 steem. Which in current Bangladeshi taka comes to 104-173 taka. I think this platform has no money. Not the subject. The point is that I am working on my own skills as an entrepreneur. Which is independent and non-binding.

✅04)-Is there any writing method that you appreciate so much?
I am always grateful for this platform.Through which I can organize and present my publications to everyone.I create posts on various blogs with great pleasure. When I make an art,many people appreciate it through comments. Which I am very happy about. Then my interest in making more posts increased.
workspace-8032803_1280.jpg

Pixabay

I try to understand very carefully the rules that go into creating a post. And in terms of that question I apply my experience. Which is very important I follow in my writing style. And I am praised and rewarded by giving correct answers. And I always try to comment on others' posts and praise others. It increases my experience. And when I write, I am able to write smoothly and beautifully. And I think, I transform the continuity of writing with the flow of the mind.

✅05)-Overall how do you feel about the steemit space that accommodates everyone?
I think the interest in writing, the interest in reading, the interest in learning is all about one's own needs and one's own skills. The steemit platform allows many creative people from all over the world to share their experiences. And learning can be achieved through various social publications. Here, users make publications interesting. But I think this Steemit platform has given us friendliness. The process of increasing the capacity of our ID by powering up has made it possible. But Steemit is a repository of experience through which I find space to gain experience.
IMG_20230225_173522_691.jpgI got the opportunity to travel, save photos and gain experience working on this platform.

We all have ideas about everyone's ID. But I am very happy to work here. Which I find a place to build global relationships. I get the ability to prepare my destination or good content. Some things are very important on this platform. If you follow them, you can achieve success very quickly. Presenting beautifully, reading other's blogs and commenting. Having patience and confidence, following the rules of the community, building one's capacity

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-141434


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @elrazi @patjewell @ridwant @jyoti-thelight @wilmer1988 everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  

Hi, @jannatmou
Saya setuju dengan apa yang anda sampaikan dalam pernyataan postingan, dan saya menyukai hampir semua tulisan ini.

Anda mengatakan bahwa anda menghabiskan waktu 2 jam untuk menyelesaikan sebuah postingan.

Menurut saya itu adalah jangka waktu yang standar untuk melakukan postingan, dan betapa anda ketahui bahwa saya menghabiskan waktu saya sekitar 2,5 sampai 3 jam untuk satu postingan, itu terhitung dari saat saya mengedit foto sampul depan postingan.

Mungkin anda lebih cepat dari saya.
Dan oleh sebab itu, anda juga mengatakan dalam waktu 2 jam tersebut bahwa anda akan menghabiskan kuota internet anda sekitar 200 MB, bermakna bahwa saya akan menghaniskan 300 MB untuk kapasitas standar postingan saya.

Saya melihat anda memanfaatkan momen keluarga anda untuk diisikan sebagai cerita dalam konteks Diary Game anda. Maka begitu juga lumrahnya dengan saya, dan bahkan saya juga sering kali mempromosikan bisnis kecil yang sedang bergerak dalam rumah tangga saya.


Pada intinya saya setuju dengan apa yang anda sampaikan, tetapi saya tidak setuju jika tolak ukur biaya tersebut akan diperkirakan dari hadiah yang kita dapatkan dari platform. Maka bagi saya itu adalah sebuah investasi jangka panjang.

Steem akan terus mendongkrak impian investasi kita menuju masa depan yang lebih cerah dan lebih ceria.

Terima kasih telah mengundang saya dipostingan ini.
Sungguh luar biasa postingannya teman manisku @jannatmou

Semoga harimu menyenangkan, dan semoga anda bahagia dengan keluarga anda. ❤

Salam, @elrazi
Aceh - Indonesia 🇮🇩

 last year 

Greetings

I always wish you the best. I am also praying for your family.Also, I think definitely the steam of this platform will make our investment dreams brighter and lead us to a happier future. I agree with you. Awesome write up. Best wishes and congratulations to you always.

best regards @jannatmou

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @damithudaya

 last year 

Many thanks for you

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Saya menyukai tulisan anda yang terasa 'jujur'.

Oh ya, senang bisa membalas komentar anda di sini. Saya berharap yang terbaik untuk anda di platform Steemit.

Membaca postingan ini membuat saya menyukai gaya anda. Lihat saja, dari uraian di atas anda telah menunjukkan dedikasi untuk membuat artikel yang terbaik. Tentu saja ini bukan hanya soal mendapatkan bayaran.

Apalagi keinginan anda untuk membangun hubungan dengan orang lain di seluruh dunia. Saya yakin anda telah melakukannya di sini.

Sehat selalu untuk anda.

 last year 

I always wish you good luck, you are very attentive. which is capable of commenting each line. Congratulations friend thanks

I hope so.
Thank you. Have a nice day

 last year 

I agree 100% with you! Steemit cannot pay us for the hours we put into our posts. Even the simplest of posts takes me nearly 2 hours.
I can earn so much more per hour doing work for someone else, BUT I enjoy what I am doing. Money cannot measure joy!

The best is to forget about what you are earning... leave it and don't even look at it. Let it grow.. and grow.. and grow. It is your business.

Great post! I wish you all the best for the contest!
PS: Thanks for the invite.

 last year 

Awesome comment yes my friend we give brain labor through that labor we deposit. Which will play a big role in the danger of our family or neighbors in the future. It plays an important role in contributing to the cost of reading our writing. Always good wishes, congratulations, friend. Excellent language. I get a lot of experience from your comments.

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @damithudaya

Excellent post

 last year 

many thanks for your review

 last year 

Two hours is a lot of time to create a content, that shows much much dedication you put to do your work, no wonder all your artworks turn out great.

Thank you for your participation!

 last year 

Thanks your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67