Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W2: Drawing Hands

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20230612-WA0010.jpgI have completed the art industry with my own skills

Hello,I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, I am also alhamdulillah in the prayers of all of you, I always thank the admin and all the moderators of the WORLD OF XPILAR Community .very beautiful COMPETITION - Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W2: Drawing Hands Today I am going to draw an awesome art with pencil on my white paper. I will provide an excellent hand pencil art. And I will share it with you step by step. Let's start today's competition

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Art is an art, to make an art beautiful one must follow all the steps of making it. By following rules or steps, any work gets its artistic form. I am not a professional artist but I have a passion for art. I try my best to present an art in a beautiful way. Today I am sharing with you the main theme of this event 'Hand' art.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Necessary Equipment :-

  1. Art paper
  2. Pencil
  3. Eraser
  4. Pencil cutter
  5. Domes brush pen
  6. Blending stump
    GpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwSCA3kQK2vzRUE3vcvtBtuqvjkXVBj5xWpFsPBvntNF2aZqukRnzXBM72iLbLsoBxBEFGhePEXddMbUA2E4KzYpbRV87vpDeoxUJxkUhmf7zsKR5bkew561gJJZxBNo8GVNBaEH85kPSiJHDKHpGFUY9YUW3AjUPC6upgNd3FCbNZieyGVmuUG1MwiYJj2vBtA8LKXrQPoHi4DpnEEFDkpN.png
✅ Drawing Step-01
IMG-20230612-WA0014.jpg
First take a rectangle of length 14 cm and width 7 cm. A hand sketch must be completed within it. For this, draw another line 7 cm away to make a square. After that, a triangular shape should be made on the right side.
✅ Drawing Step-02
IMG-20230612-WA0015.jpg
Now follow the lines to shape the fingers and draw the lines to draw the fingers with a certain distance.The first and last should be taken a little more in measure. Care should be taken that the lines do not go outside the triangle. The lines will be smaller and bigger according to the shape of the finger.
✅ Drawing Step-03
IMG-20230612-WA0016.jpg
Now follow the line to shape the thumb and shape the remaining four nails at the marked place.
✅ Drawing Step-04
IMG-20230612-WA0017.jpg
Then draw a finger along the middle of the nail shape with a pencil.
✅ Drawing Step-05
IMG-20230612-WA0018.jpg
Now the unnecessary lines should be deleted with the eraser.
✅ Drawing Step-06
IMG-20230612-WA0019.jpg
Now, after making the shape of a shirt sleeve under the hand, after making a light color with a pencil in the space between the entire hand and the fingers, it should be blended lightly with a blending stump.
✅ Drawing Step-07
IMG-20230612-WA0020.jpg
Then I colored the nails with domes brush pen.
✅ Drawing Step-08
IMG-20230612-WA0010.jpg
Finally, I made a little design on the sleeve of the shirt.n.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

IMG-20230612-WA0022.jpg
✅ selfie with my art

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy
@hive-185836

@worldofxpilar

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @artist1111 @elrazi @patjewell everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @jannatmou, thank you very much for participating in this contest!

Your drawing has a nice look, those red nails help to give it a lot of appeal. You have shown us in a very good way, in detail your drawing process, which is quite geometric. I think it could be a vein that you could develop even more, adopting it as your personal style.
Two observations:
The first lines, (helplines), always have to be very smooth so as not to damage the paper and to be able to erase them easily.
If you had outlined your entire drawing with black ink the contrast would have been even more interesting and visually appealing. Consider it in your next drawings. Congratulations, keep it up!

Thank you very much sir for appreciating my drawing. I have tried my best to present the art to you in a beautiful way. I will definitely try to keep your guide lines in mind for next art.🥰

Waw.. Very beautiful painting, I just found out you have amazing artistic talent.
Good luck in this Challenge and your talents 👌

thanks for you

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Omg que buen dibujo amiga y la técnica que usaste hace que se vea fácil poder dibujar y al final el resultado queda muy bien .
Te felicito y te deseo lo mejor en tu participación, que todo tu esfuerzo valga la pena amiga

Many thanks for you

Thank you for participation in our contest. One of our Jury will visit your post with their assessment soon.

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)club751
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content3
Total score8
Verified by@stef112/06/23

Hello sir many thanks for your good review

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>

Many thank for your support

 last year 

Greetings friend @jannatmou

It seems to me that you have achieved an excellent result, I see that you have followed the technique of one of the judges to achieve the shape of this hand. I wish you luck.

Thank you for joining the contest.

Thank you so much for the compliment, I wish you all the best. But it's really art I love.

Hola @jannatmou, wow una buena manera de como hiciste este dibujo de una mano muy bonita, la verdad que te felicito aunque dices que no eres profesional pues creo que deberías platicar más y veras los resultados. Éxito en el desafío.

Thank you very much friend for your wonderful comment. Best wishes

Hermoso trabajo @jannatmou, me encantó el color de las uñas, quedó perfecto la combinación con el traje de la mujer.
Te deseo mucho éxito.

Many thanks for your good comment my dear friend

Greetings

Dear sister your art skills are always mind blowing and you i always like your work, the way you draw hand is out of words. Keep it up.

many thanks for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56691.97
ETH 2499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23