SEC S17W3: "Tribute to the Book."

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this SEC S17W3: "Tribute to the Book." in Recreative Steem Community.So let's start.

End-of-Life Tribute Video in Pastel Green Slate Grey Elegant Informational _20240424_234845_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

Tell us about that book you read that changed your life.

I am the kind of person who loves to read books till now. I have read various books in Urdu and English, but one book which has brought some changes in my life is the honorable book of us Muslims " Holy Quran". This book deals with every sphere of life and gives complete guidance. Its instructions and commands are a perfect model for all humanity.

20240424_224923.jpg

Quran in Urdu (native language) , picture is taken by me

In this book, a complete code of life is given for us humans in every matter of life, such as social, Shariah, domestic, religious, and every matter of life. As soon as a Muslim child becomes able to read and write, an arrangement is made to teach him the Qur'an , I used to get up early in the morning and went to learn Quran in madrisa. After coming from there, I used to have breakfast and get ready to go to school

Similarly, I also read the Qur'an in my childhood, but it is written in Arabic, while our national language is Urdu. This is the reason why we could not read its letters only in childhood, we could not know its meaning and purposes and we used to read it only with the intention of reward.

But as time went by, we grew up and we came to know about what kind of book this is in which life is given guidance in every matter. So I thought of reading it carefully, but at the same time, during the assembly in our school, it was arranged to teach it with translation and its details.

Along with reading this book with translation, I came to know what is right and correct in various matters in life and my knowledge increased as to what things Allah Ta'ala has declared as haram and what has been declared as halal in life. Along with this, telling lies is forbidden and it is ordered to fulfill all the beliefs of Islam, so now I try my best in my life to follow all these orders.

image.png

What is your favorite literary genre and author? share the reasons.

We muslims have believe that the commands in the Qur'an were revealed by Allah Ta'alah, but they were not written by him. The Holy Quran was revealed to the Holy Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) in different parts during his 23 years.

20240424_225123.jpg

Arabic to Urdu, picture is taken by me

As soon as some part of this Qur'an was revealed to him, prophet used to ask his companions to write it down they used to write on rocks, tree leaves. But all the commands, instructions and teachings in it are given by Allah Ta'ala and my favorite Arthur. Because He is the One who has created this universe and Allah Almighty has power over every single thing in this world.

There was a lot of information in the Qur'an which has been discovered by this scientific age now, but when this Qur'an was revealed 1400 years ago, these things were explained in it, so it proves that Allah Almighty is the creator and owner of this world. Allah Ta'ala is the only one who brings any human being out of difficulties and whenever a person falls into difficulty, he prays to Allah Ta'ala and Allah Ta'ala helps him.

And Allah proves that He is the only one who can help and ease every difficulty faced by man. Allah Ta'ala is the only one, by whose will, every work of this world can be done. We believe that any thing in the world that does not have the pleasure of Allah can never be accomplished, not even a leaf of a tree in the world can move without the will of the creature.

image.png

If you had the opportunity to write a book, what would it be about?

If I ever get a chance to write a book on my own, I have many topics on which I have thought 🤔🙌 of writing a book till now. But there is one book that I am most interested in researching and writing, that is the " NOW VS THEN " or " NOW AND THEN ". I would like to explain in my book why a person is always lost in the memories of his past.

20240424_230418.jpg

Arabic Quran , picture is taken by me

Every person has many regrets in his life and why doesn't he move forward in life out of all these things. It is a human nature that when a person gets some happiness in his life, he gets sad by thinking about the bitter memories of his past related to it. Everyone should be sure that THAT WAS THEN IT IS NOW.

And leaving our past, we should only think about the improvement of our future and not to destroy our present and future by staying in the past. Along with this point, I would also like to highlight in my book how the world was before all this modernization and how it is now, how many different changes have taken place in life.

image.png

Recommend a book to your readers on Steemit.

I would like to suggest to all my readers on Steemit that they should also read the Qur'an because it contains a complete code of conduct for human life, not only for Muslims but for all religions in the world. It is a complete guide for every human being, through which he will not only be a leader in this society and lead a dignified life, but will also be successful in front of Allah on the Day of Judgment.

20240424_230520.jpg

me reading my favorite book Quran 💖, picture is taken by my cellphone

This is a book in which it is ordered to act honestly and truthfully even in business matters. Along with this, this book also includes prayers and various methods to get out of every difficult problem of life, by following which a person can be successful.

In the Qur'an, Allah Ta'ala has ordered the fulfillment of human rights as well as the fulfillment of human rights through worship, and it is a command for all people to protect their families and relatives and be nice to them .

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @rumanaafroz @sualeha , @yenny47 and @abdul-rakib to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola.
Para ustedes los musulmanes este es un libro muy importante incluso que ha cambiado la vida de muchas personas.
Gracias por la invitación

Most welcome dear @yenny47 and thanks for recognizing the significance of the Quran for us Muslims.

 4 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Te confieso que me encantaría tener la oportunidad de leer el Corán pero, de acuerdo a lo que me dijeron en una ocasión; no puedo porque no soy musulmana.

Me gusta mucho lo que expresas de este libro... Tengo amigos árabes y, ellos me han contado que, desde pequeños reciben clases para poder entender todo lo que allí está plasmado.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you for your honesty and for expressing your interest in the Quran. While it's true that it's a sacred book for Muslims, nothing stops you from reading it if you're curious.

It's a source of wisdom and understanding that can enrich anyone's life, regardless of their faith. Good to know that you have Arab friends who share their knowledge with you.I really appreciate your kind wishes. A big hug to you too🤗🌸💐🌺

@hudamalik20
Dear , I got a lot of peace after reading your post. You told me about the Holy Quran. There is no doubt about it. The Holy Quran is what it is. It is a source of guidance for all mankind. It is a way of guidance for us. If we follow this path, we will have success in this world and the hereafter.

The way it was revealed to our beloved Prophet Muhammad SAW, it is a matter of pride for us that we belong to a Muslim family and Allah has blessed us Muslims with this precious and priceless gift. By reading it, we are protected from all kinds of evil and get peace of mind.
@mona01

Thank you dear @mona01 for your kind words.I'm happy my post brought you peace. The Holy Quran is truly a guide for everyone. If we follow its teachings, we can find success in this life and the next.🙌💞

Saludos amiga
Todos tenemos nuestro libro predilecto con el cual nos sentimos a gusto, me alegro saber como te ha ayudado la lectura del coran para llevar una vida mejor, tu forma de describir este libro hace ver lo importante que es para ti y para los fieles creyentes, gracias por compartir con nosotros.

Te deseo muchos éxitos.

Thank you @cris03 for your kind words. I'm glad to share my experience with the Quran. Wishing you all the best too🤗🌸💞.

Loading...

Thanks friend for inviting me. I enjoyed reading your post. Quran is the best book. We Muslims are lucky to have this holy book. I wish you all the best in this competition.🥰💖

Most welcome dear @rumanaafroz I hope you will also participate and share about your favorite book, yes Quran is the best book and I also feel lucky to be born as muslim and thanks for your comment 🤗🌺💐🌸

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg

Curated by : @dove11

Thank you so much for your support 🤗💞💐🌺.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55