โ€๐Ÿ–๏ธ CONCURSO "DIBUJANDO INSECTOS" ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿž๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ โ€ CONCURSO "DIBUJANDO INSECTOS" ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿž๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธsteemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM โ€ข 2 years ago

Greetings, friends!

Yesterday, around midnight, I found an exciting competition โ€๐Ÿ–๏ธ CONCURSO "DIBUJANDO INSECTOS" ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿž๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ โ€ CONCURSO "DIBUJANDO INSECTOS" ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿž๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ and decide to take part in it.

I asked my daughter for a piece of paper and she ripped it out for me from a 22x22 cm album.

I usually draw on A5 paper, but I couldn't find scissors to cut it out of A1.

I immediately started working on the drawing.

But, first, I had to decide what kind of insect I would draw.

I looked at the wonderful drawings of other participants in the competition and saw beautiful butterflies and grasshoppers, therefore, I decided to go the other way and draw an insect that is unpleasant for our eyes, which can annoy us, but it is part of our world, namely, I decided to draw a disgusting fly that is going to sit on a freshly washed apple, but retribution in the form of a fly swatter awaits him.

But, not the fact that someone gets hurt, there is always a chance that someone who swung a fly swatter at a fly might miss, lol.

DSC09764.png

To get started, I prepared everything I needed: paper, pencils with graphite rods of varying degrees of hardness, a pencil sharpener and an eraser.

DSC09747.JPG

The first sketch was a little like a fly, I had to decide on its movement and perspective.

DSC09748.JPG

The right wing is looking at me and I had to think about how it would look like from that angle.

DSC09749.JPG

Next, work began on texture and volume.

DSC09750.JPG

This is how the work looked at midnight, and today, most of the day there was no electricity and I, in the twilight, was finishing the drawing on which a table, an apple and a fly swatter appeared.

DSC09754.JPG

Usually, I don't create flies, I drive them away, or hasten their meeting with eternity, but this time it's different.

IMG20230123155444.png

This picture is my participation in the contest [โ€๐Ÿ–๏ธ CONCURSO "DIBUJANDO INSECTOS" ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿž๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ โ€ CONTEST "DRAWING INSECTS" ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿž๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ](https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@nelsondoor/concurso-dibujando-insectos -contest-drawing-insects), organized by @nelsondoor.

I want to invite my friends to participate in the competition: @kaminchan, @bengy, @tonyz.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort: ย 

Hi, @barski,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you! All the best!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thank you very much for your support!

ย 2 years agoย 

Hello friend, how great that your daughter gave you a sheet to draw in texture and volume that great fly that turned out great

The drawing was great I loved it with the fly kill and the apple congratulations I wish you good luck and blessings ๐Ÿ’•

Thank you very much for your comment! I give this fly a chance to survive in a very difficult situation :). Have a great day!

Excelente estrategia para dibujar mi amigo.

ยกGracias! ยกQuรฉ tengas un lindo dรญa!

ย 2 years agoย 

ยกSaludos amigo!๐Ÿค—

Usted es un artista extraordinario... Dios le otorgรณ un don maravilloso y me alegra mucho ver que lo estรก utilizando porque, รฉl le va a permitir brillar con su propia luz.

Me encantรณ su dibujo amigo... ยกMuchas felicidades!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰

ยกMuchas gracias por tus amables palabras!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you very much!

ย 2 years agoย 

Guaooo. Tremendo dibujo amigo.
Es hermoso con solo usar lรกpiz quedรณ genial.
Muchos รฉxitos.

ยกGracias! ยกDia bendito!

Buen trabajo amigo, le quedo excelente el trabajo. Exito,Dios le bendiga.

ยกTodo lo mejor para ti tambiรฉn, mi amigo! ยกGracias!

ย 2 years agoย 

Hola amigo, me encanto la perspectiva que tuviste del movimiento es genial tu dibujo.
Te deseo exito.

ยกGracias por las palabras amables!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85