Pets in my house part 4" (DOG)

in Steem of Animals5 months ago (edited)

Hello, I'm grateful for the opportunity to work with you guys as friends and family, welcome to another season of my Pet Part 4
💕@vickyson.

How did you get the pet you currently have (whether gift, adoption or purchase)

IMG_20240302_223536_307.jpg

The pet I am currently having I bought them with my money because of the love I have for this special animal I love this animal because it has become part of me when I was growing up as a kid we used to have a puppy around our house and I played with them a lot and I care about the animal we have born each time I'm not around the animal feel my absent because of the way I treat the animal with special food and cares aside of the love I have for this animal he's intelligence is what captured my attention is life

he has a special behavior like that of humans and it signals you each time there is danger around your home is an animal with a different and is so friendly and can accumulate and welcome people he knows and he always dictates any danger that may harm your family, that is why I have a special bone with this animal the present pet I have, I bought them with my money because the one I was giving as a gift was stolen and I have no choice then to obtain another one. After all, I can't stay without my pet around me.

How do you handle your pet when you are not at home?

IMG_20240302_231823_197.jpg

Each time I'm traveling or going out of town I usually leave my animal under the care of my mother-in-law because, she like me, loves animals and that is why I don't worry each time I travel out of the home. I leave the animal in a good hand just like taking care of a child that you giving birth to by yourself each time you're not around you feel the absence and the gap at which it leaves in your hands brings your attention to worry about that child every time you think about it that is how I feel each time I leave my pet behind.

Tell us about your pet when you interact with it.


I was telling him good night

My pet is an intelligent officer he always understands when I tell him not to shout and each time I command it to go and sleep, when I keep something and I ask my pet to watch over it while I go inside he always stays around that until I return he fight anything that want to take that which his guiding my pet is an exception among other animal he has a long kilometer of hearing he can dictate a danger away from where he's lying and each time he sends something is wrong he always come around me and

when I notice that I follow him he will take me to that place my interaction with that animal is so close he does everything I say, is just that he can talk that is the only difference he has, and anytime my pet does something wrong I shouted at him he go back to lie down quietly until I rub his back and tell him don't do that again he will be excited again God is amazing he did everything according to His wish he makes animal with the sense of humans but they can't talk

but can eventually hear everything and follow instructions my pet can be trained to deliver and also obtain a message from the Neighboring town is an animal for war and people use it for hunting aside from its security guide at home. is indeed an animal with a different

thank you for stopping by I am so grateful. I love to invite my friends to join the content @dave-hanny @josepha @piya3

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Que lindo tu perrito amiga, tener mascotas es una responsabilidad que no todo el mundo sabe emplear, sigue cuidándolo mucho.

Éxitos en tu entrada

 5 months ago 

Amen dearly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67