Thank you Steemit!! For the first Time in life , Sacrificed in the way of Allah on Eid-ul-Adha

in Steem of Animals2 months ago (edited)

GridArt_20240619_141006295.jpg

For the first time in my life, Allah has given me a chance to sacrifice in the path of Allah for forgiveness in the Hereafter. And the source of this sacrifice made the #steemit because of the steemit bought sacrifice and sacrificed in the way of Allah. By the grace of Allah, I saved some money because of my hard work and dedication so that I can sacrifice this year and distribute meat in the way of Allah so that Allah can be happy with me and my family.

IMG-20240604-WA0016.jpg

In April 2024,I was selected as Curator to work in a team curation. Then I supported my family financially and saved some money and continued Power up also and withdraw the some money and sent it to my husband so that he can buy goat or sheep for sacrifice in the way of Allah.

Inflation has become too high and this time the rate of goat and shirk was too high. I got 40,000 and my husband added 5,000 and brought 45000 goat. My husband brought a goat a week ago of Eid and I sacrificed at my mother's house because I wanted to make the first sacrifice of my life at my mother's house because I love my parents very much and my parents have always joined my good bad times wanted to celebrate and add them to their happiness

IMG_20240618_150242_205.jpg

IMG_20240609_131639_294.jpg

My mother's house is all the children of my sister and my uncle's kids and neighbors kids. My mother's home very proud and as soon as my husband brings a goat to my mother's house. May God increase the glory of the house. The children are very happy to see the goat and everyone served the goat a week together. All the children and the elders took great care of the goat together. Everyone used to feed the goat on time and also taken care of the goat's cleanliness and neatness.

IMG_20240618_165450_910.jpg

IMG_20240618_165211_969.jpg

The goat was named Parado by the children because he looked like a deer and was a healthy beautiful goat. Kids spent a great time with the goat and when the time of sacrifice came, all the children and elders had tears in their eyes but happy together that they are going to fulfill the command of Allah. My husband brought a knife and put it on my hand and read the word of Allah because I did this sacrifice and intention that may Allah accept this sacrifice and I am going to fulfill my duty today. May Allah accept this sacrifice and may Allah reward them for giving them a proper time and attention in a week .

I am thankful to #steemit who like my posts and supported me thanks to which I financially supported to my family , groom my blogging career and sacrificed in the way of Allah for the first time in my life , I pray that Allah will accept this sacrifice of mine and even further me so that I can sacrifice every year in the way of Allah and distributed meat to the deserving. Amin.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 110%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 months ago 

Thank you for supporting 💐

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

 2 months ago 

Thank you @malikusman1 for supporting. It's appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40