SEC-S14/W2-My favorite pet

in Steem of Animals10 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Having pet is sometimes not possible specially when we are living a busy life everyday but still there are many people can afford having a pet of their own. Many loves having puppies, dog, birds, cats and turtle as their pet and my choice for having a pet is very common. I love kitty cats and I think they can be the best pet for cat lovers like me.

Cats are not rare in my country so I'm lucky to have them around often and get chance to take them into my arms. Their cuteness always force me to hug and kiss them. I love kitties more because they are small and easy to hold and carry. Big cats are sometimes wild and not so friendly but kitties are friendly and easy going.

image.png

My neighbor's cat- Miss Kitty

What is your favorite pet? Give your reasons

My favorite pet since my childhood days is a cat and I always fall in love with this cute creature of Almighty. Cats are the best as pet to me because they help us to stay stress free and save us from negative energies around us. There are thousands of reasons behind loving and having cat as favorite pet. I can't resist myself adoring them whenever I see them, even I don't care if they are not clean at that moment.

Kitties are more adorable than big cats and I'm lucky to find cat most of the time friendly and adorable. It feels like cats are also in love with me. Whenever I spend time with cats I feel like I'm free from any kind of tension and frustrations that often disturb me and broke me. Cats are born cute animal and very few can ignore their cutness. Cats are powerful as they can attract human and we human can't stop loving them. Touching their soft fur always heal me and playing with them help me to have some fun. I like kitties when they bite my fingers.

image.png

Miss Kitty inside my room

Do you have one or more? If not, will you take it to your house? How will you carry it?

Unfortunately I don't have any cat but my neighbor often left her kitty for me as she knows I'm a cat lover and I can take care of it with all my heart. Sharing all original images of kitties that I captured when I find them cuteness overloaded. Once I had a kitten inside our house and my family accept it just because I love cats. That cat died and I feel like I lost a family member. Since that time I don't have pet for me but I take care of my neighbor's pet name Miss Kitty

Miss Kitty is a foreign breed cat and she is only four months old. Her mom (owner) feed her expensive cat foods that only available in supershops. If she will be mine then I couldn't afford her food because its too expensive for me but her mom (owner) can afford it as she is from a rich family and had kitty as pet when it was one month. My neighbor bought this kitten paying $250 and it sounds expensive if I convert it to our local currency.

image.png

kitten I met when go for a walk

What have you prepared for your favorite pet. About his house, About his care, About his food, About everything. Explain

Right now I'm living in a rental house and here cat is not allowed so I can plan having a pet cat but in the future when I will shift to my own house I'll definitely pet many more cats and will make a room only for cats. I will arrange comfy beds for my cats and kittens. I will feed them healthy foods and will take care of them like their mom.

Whenever I see street cat I feel pity to them because they are super cute too and deserve having a good family to stay safely. If I could afford having them then I must bring them at my own home but I'm poor having my own house and feeding them properly right now. Maybe in the future I can afford having cats as pet because it is my most favorite pet.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @ripon0630 @fjjrg @raqueluchap77 if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 in the Steem of Animals Community,

Apparently it's not your cat, the one you photographed, I pray that you can have a cat to look after, when you have your own house.

The presentation of your post is great and I wish you all the best for the competition. Wish you success.

Team verification results

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.0/10

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Best Regards
Steem of Animals community team.

 10 months ago 

Hermosas imágenes que compartes, ciertamente las personas viven ocupadas y se le dificulta tener mascotas. Tal cez en un futuro puedas adoptar algunos gatitos.

Los gatos son animales tranquilos y muy hermosos Debemos darle mucho cariño y amor. En mi residencia hay muchos gatitos y tienen grandes espacios para caminar. Hay que darle um espacio adecuado para que vivan..

Le deseo éxito en su desafío.

Saludos

 10 months ago 

Indeed my friend, due to our busy schedule we hardly have time for pet, but I am glad to hear about your love for cat and how committed you are to them.
I won't lie I an afraid of cat 😂 because of eyes most especially the big ones because they are sometimes dangerous to be around with.

You have found a good companionship in cat which is very good, because each time you spend time with cat you feel releived from stress and anxiety and you will also have peace of mind which is very important in the life of every human.

Your neighbor cat provide you with good companionship and care, and I am glad to hear about your plans for the future.

I really enjoyed reading your entry and I wish you success 🙏 in this challenge, do have a wonderful weekend 😍 mam 🤗

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much!

 10 months ago 

You are welcome 🤗

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @ripon0630
 10 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend @ripon0630 💝💖❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48