You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14/W2-My favorite pet

in Steem of Animals10 months ago

Indeed my friend, due to our busy schedule we hardly have time for pet, but I am glad to hear about your love for cat and how committed you are to them.
I won't lie I an afraid of cat 😂 because of eyes most especially the big ones because they are sometimes dangerous to be around with.

You have found a good companionship in cat which is very good, because each time you spend time with cat you feel releived from stress and anxiety and you will also have peace of mind which is very important in the life of every human.

Your neighbor cat provide you with good companionship and care, and I am glad to hear about your plans for the future.

I really enjoyed reading your entry and I wish you success 🙏 in this challenge, do have a wonderful weekend 😍 mam 🤗

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you so much!

 10 months ago 

You are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47