||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 12

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Rabbit Line Logo_20240815_131816_0000.png
Made by canva

Assalam-o-Alaikum !

Hi steemians it's me @sadaf02 from Lahore Pakistan.

How are you all dear friends ? I hope you all will be safe and sound just like me. Alhamdulillah ! I am well by the mercy of Allah and I hope you all will be the same. I am here in the community of steem of animals for taking part in the amazing contest which is organized by my respected brother @shahariar1 . I am thankful to him for giving chance to show our skills. The title of the contest is :
||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 12.
Drawing is my hobby that's why it is my favourite contest. I am going to draw a beautiful rabbit.
Rabbits are the amazing creation of Allah Almighty. These are very beautiful and attractive animals. Many of the people keep them in their house. Let's start the drawing of beautiful drawing of rabbit.

Materials Required :

  • Lead pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Dark lead pencil

IMG_20240815_120705_601.jpg

🎨Step 1🎨

In the first step , I opened the copy of my drawing and start to made the mouth of the rabbit. I made the eye of the rabbit. Then I made the inner eye and coloured in it lightly.
Then I made the rabbit's mustache. After that I made the nose of rabbit. Then I traced the line of her mouth.

IMG_20240815_110706_656.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

In this step , I made the ears of the rabbit. Firstly , I made the right ear then I made the left ear. After that I made the lower side of rabbit. I made neck of the rabbit.

IMG_20240815_111348_488.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

In the third step of drawing , I made the foot of the rabbit. Then I made the back foot of the rabbit. After that I drew a line. I made the body of rabbit. I almost completed the drawing of rabbit.

IMG_20240815_112642_019.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

It is the second last step of the drawing. In this , I made the one more foot with the first foot. Then I made the nails of the rabbit. I completely drew the foots of the rabbit. Then after I made its tail. I completed my four steps.

IMG_20240815_113509_411.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

In the last step , I lightly coloured in the rabbit with lead pencil. I coloured in the rabbit very neatly. After that I coloured in the nose. Then I traced all the drawing with dark lead pencil. You can see in the picture.

IMG_20240815_115323_905.jpg

Then I wrote my username , community name and todays date. And after that I made the selfie with my drawing. See in the picture.

IMG_20240815_133339_712.jpg

I hope you like the drawing of rabbit. I am thankful to you that you gave your precious time to my blog. Take care of yourself💕.

At the end I would like to invite my three steemit friends for taking part in this contest : @creative.streams , @patjewell and @zisha-hafiz .

Here is my first achievement link :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sadaf02/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-platform

Special Thanks To

@shahariar1

Best Regards

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62