Achievement 1 My Introduction to Steemit Platform

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago

My Introduction

I am a girl.My name is Sadaf which is given by my Mother.She calls me Saadi with love.

IMG_20240310_121216_184.jpg

I live with my parents and brothers.We all live together with love.I respect my elders.I love my family very much.I am 23 years old.I am Muslim.My favourite colour is pink.l like to play badminton.My favourite food is biryani.I have good skill in drawing.

Residential Area

I am from Pakistan.The name of my city is Lahore.There are many historical places in Lahore such as Badshahi Masjid, Minar-e-Pakistan, Lahore Museum .I like my city very much because it is also known as the heart of the Pakistan.It is very beautiful city.All facilitates are available in thi beautiful city.There are many places for visit many visitors came and enjoy and they spend a memorable time with each other.Lahore is such a great place for live.I love my city that's why I always prefer to live in Lahore.

IMG_20240310_121613_558.jpg

My Best Friend

Sara is my best friend.She is very dear to me.She always helps me whenever I need her.We always sit together in the class.We always share our lunch with each other.We also share our sorrows with each other.I love my best friend.May she live long with the countless blessings of Allah.

Hobby

The activities which we do in our free time is called hobby.Due to hobby we feel happy and we keep away our self from deep thoughts, depression and anxiety problems.This is not the wastage of time through this we can spend our time easily and happily.My hobby is writing and drawing.

IMG_20240310_122119_892.jpg

My Qualification and Experience

I got my early education from Government Girls High School walton road Lahore boyscout.After that we shifted to Haveli Lakha city due to some personal problems.There I passed my matric class exams with 813 marks.After that we come again back to our city Lahore and here I passed my intermediate FSC(med) exams from Rabia Basri College walton road Lahore with 825 marks.All my teachers are very kind hearted and all are totally satisfied by me.Alhamdulilah!
I have done my 6 months diploma in I.T. I am expert in Coral draw, swish max, inpage, flash8, internet browsing, Ms word, excel.I also have two years teaching experience.

IMG_20240310_121756_559.jpg

Why did I join Steemit ?

My brother in law @shahidalinaz asked me to join steemit because it is not a fraud as we see there are thousands of people make fool others just for money but this platform is real and genuine and I am also interested in online work.In this platform people respect each other and this is the good way of earning money and the best way of gaining knowledge.I appreciate this platform.Thanks for giving us such a amazing platform.

My social Media account

Facebook

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@yousafharoonkhan
@adeljose
@radjasalman
@heriadi
@juichi
@inspiracion
@goodybest

Best Regards

@sadaf02

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @sadaf02 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 5 months ago 

This account has been verified 🤔🧐. I don't think it can be any girl's account. His eyes look like he is a boy. What is the proof that she is a girl with just one picture? And is it now being verified by wearing a burqa and covering the face?

Cc:-
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog

 5 months ago (edited)

Hello @toufiq777 I didn't receive any notification from you that's why it takes me long to respond to your assumptions. In fact, it's @sadaf02 who pointed out your comments to me on WhatsApp, please note that we the greeter's team have procedures for verifying users like this and I followed them promptly before I verified her.

1000044985.jpg

you didn't see this comment?

Yes, I did a video call with the user and I can beat my chest and say she's a girl. Please next time don't draw conclusions based on assumptions. Thank you

CC:

@inspiracion
@heriadi
@wilmer1988
@ripon0630
@adeljose
@radjasalman

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much dear @goodybest. You are really deserve for this name. I shall be very thankful to you for this act of kindness.
I can not put in words how much you helped me.
Thanks again

 5 months ago 

When did you make the rule to cover your face and verify it?

Who is in the picture of the post And if the person you contacted in the video call is someone else. Since everyone is told to show their faces. Then why was it verified even after taking a picture with the face covered.

 5 months ago 

You talked to him on video call. This is what I suspect. You are not lying. What is the evidence? The photo on this ID. It's never a girl.

While posting the diary, you also ask the girls to give pictures. Then ask to post the diary and give the picture. She has not made any post for the last 5 days.

Many fake IDs are joining after the price of steem increased. This is also fake id.

 5 months ago 

As I said before it's bad to make wrong assumptions. Do you have any evidence to prove that this is a fake account? Listen you're not the only one who thinks that this user is a boy, I did the first time but not after talking to her. By the way, why are you still insinuating even when I assure you that she's a girl, please just stay away from me if you can't prove your assumption because I have better things to do with my time.

 5 months ago (edited)

Ok, I will follow this id. I want to see if he is boy or girl/boy.

If @sadaf02 is really a girl. Then ask for a selfie with @shahidalinaz. Someone else can talk to you. But the picture in the post was given by another person.

 5 months ago 

I think you have any mistake. I know him personally and she is verified after video call by a great steamian goodybest.

 5 months ago (edited)

There was no rule to verify with pictures like this before. So why did he verify after taking pictures like this?

Also I asked goodybest yesterday. She still hasn't answered my question.

I don't think she is a girl from her picture. If you give a pool contest with his picture, 90% people will call him a boy.


Sadaf02 has been 5 days. Has not posted anything yet.

I referred someone a few days ago. They verified that boy after 1 month. After giving all his details. So why was it verified in just 2 days with this type of picture?

Is this because a mod referred her. This is why she was given a verified level?

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Welcome to steemit first of all. Yes steemit is really outstanding platform where we learn and earn together. You will sure like it, work honestly. My best wishes are with you. Best of luck dear for future.

 6 months ago 

Hi @sadaf02 welcome to STEEMIT please open your Facebook page it's locked then contact me on discord: goodybest for further verification since you've covered your face.

 6 months ago 

Greetings dear @goodybest! I unlocked my Facebook page, now kindly verify my achievement 1 , so that I can start my steemit journey.
Thank
Best Regard: @sadaf02

 5 months ago 

How did you know that she is a girl? I don't think she's a girl. His hands and eyes look like a boy. Did you video call him? @goodybest

 6 months ago 

Welcome dear sadaf to this amazing platform.I have invited you too this platform because you has the eager to work.Hope you will verified soon and work better.

 5 months ago 

First of all thank you mam @goodybest for the verification. @sadaf02 is a real girl and you verified it on vidoe call.If he's a boy so why he need to made a girl account.He can make boy account and can work here.She is real girl i swear.

And second thing, I'm sorry to say brother but @toufiq777 you're labled as fraud.So why are you blaming others without any proof.

IMG_20240315_200142.jpg

@goodybest check this mam.He is own self a fraud and blaming others.

 5 months ago (edited)

😂😂 You are a big fraud. Entering fake id in steemit.

And you know why I am banned? You comment knowing the real reason.

শরীফ'কে শরীফা বানায় দিছেন 😃।

 5 months ago (edited)

Similar fingers

1000030380.jpg1000030379.jpg

Similar looking eyes, same eyebrows.

1000030373.jpg1000030374.jpg

Explained that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66