Activist Diary Game 24 May 2024 || Fun activities for Friday

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

IMG_20240524_140645.jpg

At 07:30 my family and I were at Ulee Madon, precisely in Bungkah, to go to the massage place for babies and children. For several days we have seen that our child's leg hurts, he has a slight injury and pain because yesterday he fell while running around playing with his friends.

We had to wait because there were other patients inside then a few minutes later it was our child's turn to be massaged, I thought my daughter would cry loudly like the previous day but she didn't cry because she was already big and embarrassed.

IMG_20240524_080909.jpg

IMG_20240524_080922.jpg

After about 10 minutes of massage, finally finished our daughter was better and tomorrow we have to come here again, my child also really likes coming here because at this children's massage place there are big fish and my child really likes playing and also feeding the fish when we go. here.

IMG_20240524_090626.jpg

We went home via the railroad because in order to go to the Malacanang market to buy fish, I only bought 1/2 kg mixed sea fish, 1/4 shrimp and also 1 medium sized board of tempeh. I also bought grated coconut, chilies and vegetables.

IMG_20240524_090657.jpg

IMG_20240524_090643.jpg

IMG_20240524_090714.jpg

There was a funny moment at the market that I recorded and photographed, a cat was in action taking a trader's fish. I saw him and his movements were very suspicious. Slowly, he walked leisurely and continued to get closer and hap... In an instant he caught a big fish.

I just smiled from a distance seeing this cat's action which was very cute and adorable, even though the fish traders here really love stray cats in this market, they give leftover fish and also small fish to every cat that comes.

After getting what he wanted, the cute cat finally went somewhere, I quickly left that place and went to my regular stall to pay for my order.

IMG_20240524_131706.jpg

Lunch is ready, I eat in the back of the house under a big tree, the air here is very cold and also comfortable. I ate alone while my husband and daughter had not yet returned from their grandmother's house.

After eating I listened to music while closing my eyes and leaning on the bench, after eating I was very sleepy, and suddenly when I was really about to fall asleep, the sound of chickens fighting woke me up, these white chickens were fighting with their strongest muscles.

IMG_20240524_140708.jpg

But in my opinion they are not suitable for fighting because they are too fat and too pretty, they are just suitable for dancing😄. Of course I carry my cell phone wherever I go and record those fighting.

The fight was over, there was no winner or loser, the chickens just tested their abilities, after that they played together again and looked for food together.


After evening prayers, my husband and children and I went to the funeral home near the house to do samadiyah together, namely reading prayers, Al-Quran letters, praying and this will be done every night at the funeral home for seven consecutive days.

IMG_20240524_201306.jpg

For men they pray outside the house in the tents provided, while for women everyone is inside the house. After praying we were served food to taste and some drinks.

I had no appetite, so I went home and invited my husband and daughter to just eat meatballs. Finally I bought a pack of baby meatballs and tendon meatballs to take home, my husband didn't want to eat at the stall because he was too lazy, the time was already 22:57 WIB.

IMG_20240524_233411.jpg

I paid 25,000 rupiah or 5.6 steem and went home to enjoy the meatballs at home with my husband with a glass of cold drink that I made myself at home.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hello @rumaisha
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem. Thanks for sharing your activities with us. I pray for your child may Allah recover him fastly. Fishes look nice at one point. Its funny cat walk slowly towards fish. Meetball with cold drink looking delicious hope its tasty too. You spend a whole day in fabolus way. Keep it up.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

I laughed a lot for a moment after seeing your thumbnail photo because it looks like two hen are all set to fight. Like a wrestling match, like a knock out fighting club, It was funny. After reading your post, I came to know that your day went well, keep sharing good days like this, best of luck!

 2 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas kunjungan dan terima kasih telah membaca, ayam-ayam putih ini memang sangat lucu sekali.

 2 months ago 

Exactly, i also found them very cute . I wish i could touch them or adopt them . I love pets , you are welcome dear .

 2 months ago 

Peace be upon you, I hope you showed me that if you have someone to play with your child, you should really take care of him as he grows younger and older and I am happy. It is a blessing to me and to your heart that you share your day with us. Hey good food I love that you shared this with your family and as you said cockfighting can indeed have its downsides but it creates an environment where their eating and drinking is also a companion and fighting. Strife is also a companion. And I am glad that you have tasted it as soon as you prepared your fish food and enjoyed it with your family, so thank you very much and one more thing that you have shared with us. Recitation is also a great and great act because without it our life is impossible so I am happy that you offer your prayers and do it with your family with a good attitude and include them in this thing. They are also taken for worship, so thank you for staying with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59