You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Activist Diary Game 24 May 2024 || Fun activities for Friday

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Peace be upon you, I hope you showed me that if you have someone to play with your child, you should really take care of him as he grows younger and older and I am happy. It is a blessing to me and to your heart that you share your day with us. Hey good food I love that you shared this with your family and as you said cockfighting can indeed have its downsides but it creates an environment where their eating and drinking is also a companion and fighting. Strife is also a companion. And I am glad that you have tasted it as soon as you prepared your fish food and enjoyed it with your family, so thank you very much and one more thing that you have shared with us. Recitation is also a great and great act because without it our life is impossible so I am happy that you offer your prayers and do it with your family with a good attitude and include them in this thing. They are also taken for worship, so thank you for staying with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59