"SEC-S14/W2-My favorite pet"

in Steem of Animals10 months ago
20231206_073721.jpgdesigned using pixellab app

Hello friends

“Animals are such agreeable friends. They ask no questions; they pass no criticisms.” – George Eliot

What is your favorite pet? Give your reasons


My favorite pet is Rabbit. I just made a post about these bunnies a few days ago; you can check it out here

Bunnies are lovely and fun animals that anyone can have as a pet. Their pattern of socialization is amazing. These animals are very cleaver, as they love to dig burrows underground to shelter them from predators.

Having bunnies at home will teach you a good way to care for and love people. When they are with their owner, they bond easily, as if their life depends on them. Whenever I return home after a long time, they welcome me with so much love that I begin to wonder if they are humans.

I love them because of their quiet nature and their furry and cute appearance. Their fur is so soft and tender that one can have them sleep on their bodies. Bunnies need so much care and attention, which is why each time I travel home, I play with them excessively.

Each time I play with them, I notice a unique quality about them. These rabbits hop; they don't walk, but if you see them running after their lives, they surprisingly speed fast. And when they eat, oh, they eat like babies; that is so cute. Sometimes I wish I could feed them with a spoon, 😂.



Do you have one or more? If there is, present it to us through photos and some of its unique features. (Real photo required).


I have about six (6) bunnies. Well, I don't have all six of them because I was told that the mummy bunny had babies, and that has increased their number, so I can only see them when I travel home.

1701686947947.jpgMy bunnies1701686923498.jpgBig bunny

Some unique features of my rabbits

• They have a very unique body shape, slander rounded body that is covered with soft and tender fur.

• They always find a way to create a mini hole for resting and nesting, as seen in the pictures above.

• They come in different beautiful colors like brown, white, and black or mixed color. I love the white more.

• Their long and beautiful ears, they use to hear the faintest of noise.

• Depending on the breed, rabbits come in little or large sizes just like babies.

• When they run, they can leap up to 10 feet.

• They can see 360 degrees around them and their teeth grows throughout their lives. They have just 28 teeth



What have you prepared for your favorite pet. About his house, About his care, About his food, About everything. Explain


1701686947947.jpgMy cute bunnies

Since I am not always close to take care of them, my parents do that in my absence. My bunnies have a little warm house where they go to sleep at night. During the day, they prefer staying and playing on the sand. I think they feel safe there.

There is enough space in the compound for them to hop around because they enjoy hopping and running. Since they need attention and care, my parents are there to attend to them and make sure they are fine.

For their food, they take enough leafy vegetables and plenty of clean water. Although my mom mentioned that she tried giving them a little portion of matched rice and it was good, veggies are their main food to stay safe and healthy.

Every week, their nails are trimmed and their furs are brushed since they are allowed into the main building. Their house is cleaned with water and soap to avoid any odor from within. I made sure they stayed white and clean at all times.

I invite @ruthjoe @vishwara @santi06

20231026_101606.jpg

About me

All images are my property

Sort:  
 10 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 in the Steem of Animals Community,

Maybe this includes pets with cute behavior that makes us feel something that cheers us up, rabbits are animals that like to jump and like to eat carrots. Apart from all that, raising animals is very fun.

The presentation of your post is great and I wish you all the best for the competition. Wish you success.

Team verification results

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.2/10

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Best Regards
Steem of Animals community team.

 10 months ago 

Кролики - это необычно для домашних условий!
Нам как-то давали кроликов, мы одну ночь с ними побыли и решили, что всё-таки котики лучше))) Я кстати об этом и написал в конкурсе)))

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

@ninapenda
The rabbit is a house pet that you wrote a post about a few days ago and it actually burrows underground to avoid predators and the burrows are very deep so it is loved by humans. He also knows how to teach and connects with people. You have chosen the best post and always keep climbing the ladder of progress. My prayers are with you.

 10 months ago 

Saludos amiga! Que linda publicación dedicada a los conejos,son animales muy lindos, pequeños y juguetones, parecen una nieve cuando son de color blanco.

Realmente que sus hermosas orejas son super características.

Éxitos Y bendiciones!

Hi @ninapenda
Your favorite pet is so cute. The rabbit are naturally beautiful animal with amazing disposition.

Having a rabbit is not an easy task. They need so much care and commitment.
You have made a beautiful entry so I wish you the best.

 10 months ago 

Hello friend, bunnies are very cute animals!! Their beautiful faces and soft fur are so adorable they look like a cotton ball. How beautiful that you have 6 bunnies, which I am sure are well cared for and cared for. Blessings and success!!

 10 months ago 

Greetings
You share with us an excellent post about your favorite pets, full of beautiful photographs and those characteristics that make them special.
I congratulate you for all the care and love in your care, which you share with your parents.
Good luck in the Challenge.
Blessings!!!

 10 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Los conejos son una mascota muy tierna... En mi infancia, una de mis primas tuvo uno y, fue encantador ver de cerca todas las actividades que suelen hacer. Me parece fantástico que tengas dos porque, cada uno a su manera te va a transmitir un amor puro abrigado de muchos aprendizajes.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48