SEC - S18W1 : Eco-Friendly Clothing for Animal

in Steem of Animals26 days ago

IMG_20240521_125315_591.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends, welcome to the new engagement challenge season 18 week I, when it comes to having animals as pet was what I didn't believe that I will be able to do it, as times goes on my son make me fall in love with any. I have a pet at home which I will be making a new dress for her, her name is bela.

What do you think about the clothes.

IMG_20240521_125102_755.jpg

Clothes for pets is always funny sometimes, the way the clothes will looks like is something I always imagine, when you want to dress the pet is always fun, just like today, after making a new dress for my pet, it was fun before I could be able to dress her. Clothes on add another beauty to the pet.

How important is it for your pet's protection and comfort to wear these clothes?

IMG_20240521_125621_883.jpg

in this reason, when it comes to protection and comfort, it is paramount that you go for clothes that are perfect for your pet's needs.
When we talk about protection, clothes can help make your pet looks warm especially in the cold weather, just as my pet, she likes sleeping on top of clothes and I noticed that she is looking for warmness, clothes also protect per from sun exposure, and it save a protection against insects and allergens.
And for that of comfort, the clothes should be able to fit well on your pet and it should be clothes that will made from breathable, that means the materials should be something that won't irritate your pet's skin.

What material does the clothing come from? Review

IMG_20240521_115337_235.jpg

The material of your pet clothes can be different, but some common materials, this materials include cotton, polyester, and fleece. These materials are usually used because of the texture, it should be a soft material, durable, and it should be very easy to wash. It is very necessary to choose clothes that is much safe for your pet to wear and it shouldn't be clothes that might cause any discomfort or restrict their movement.

As for the material I use in making a new dress for my pet, was one of my old dress, so I recycle it by getting a new clothes for my pet bella.

IMG_20240521_124235_457.jpg

Since I didn't have needle and thread to make a new dress for my pet, I decided to create something unique.

After cutting the size of material that I will use, I provided space for the head, legs and hand, I created a rob so as to tie each side.

When I was done with the dress, I put it on my pet and it was very beautiful on her. Then I had this beaded chain, so I use it to design the dress for her.

IMG_20240521_125117_301.jpg

IMG_20240521_125100_484.jpg

CONCLUSION

Clothes for pet can be so while clothes for pets can be so beautiful when you gave in a perfect style. When ever you are choosing clothes materials for your pet, try as much as possible to provide her clothes that they will be comfortable .
I am inviting my friends to join me in the contest, @eliany, @goodybest and @josepha

See how my pet was enjoying her new dress

IMG_20240521_132945_208.jpg

IMG_20240521_125249_296.jpg

mesola

IMG_20240521_125345_254.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello mesola
Thanks for sharing your thoughts about pet clothes. Clothes are the best in winter season for pets. In winter clothes keeping warm and safe. You try to cover your pets with clothes is perfectly. Always use that kind of clothe who wash and dry easily. I wish you more success.
Greetings from my side.

 25 days ago 

Thank you dear friend for stopping by, I appreciate your comment

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 25 days ago 

Thank you boss

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 25 days ago 

At first, when I saw your thumbnail photo, I wanted to congratulate you for giving birth with the way you grabbed the cat in your hand and even wore it in cloth. Indeed, our pets need to be taken good care of in terms of dressing them and feeding them. The cat will now be feeling like a king 👑 among all other cats. Thanks for the invite and best of luck to you.

 25 days ago 

No be small congratulations my friend, thanks for your support and comment

 25 days ago 

You have prepared a very unique and cute dress for this cute cat. And our many thoughts are similar. Well I like that you don't think it need new cloth. Our old things or clothes are also used to make any protection dress for cute. And the main think is that cloth can not came in us between us and our pet animals and your cat is ready to go with dress. Well good luck for the contest

 25 days ago 

Thank you my friend, yes I recycled my old clothes and make something new for my pet

 25 days ago 

Yes, your talent is nice. Because I have seen many other crafts also that you made. And it's a great talent. Good luck dear

 25 days ago 

Thank you my friend

 25 days ago 

My Pleasure dear

Animals are like human beings the only difference is that they can't took to our understanding but they can hear us as well. Some can hear through signs.

So they deserve to wear clothes too and im happy that you were able to make a cloth for your pet. Even when you never picked interest in animals not to talk of having it as a pet. But through your child you developed interest.

 24 days ago 

Thank you my friend for your nice comments, yeah they deserve clothes. Hope you have joined in the contest

You are welcome.

 23 days ago 

Anda sangat kreatif membuat pakaian hewan untuk kucing peliharaan anda dengan menggunakan baju bekas, namun seperti nya hewan itu merasa risih dan tidak nyaman dengan pakaian itu. Aku jadi penasaran seberapa lama dia bertahan menggunakan pakaian itu? Hehe

 23 days ago 

My dear I didn't have any choice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09