Animals-photography | Beautiful Pyrrhocoridae

in Steem of Animals5 days ago

Reward 15% @steem.ofanimals

1000024871.jpg



Steem of Animals
Animals-photography


Hello friends, all steem lovers

Welcome back to all my friends. On this occasion, I am back to work presenting a very good photo of a natural animal that we often encounter around us, but in this case we often just ignore it without any special attention to preserving it and we see it in a normal way.

1000024863.jpg

You are looking at a very beautiful animal whose color is red mixed with black and white. This looks very attractive with a good combination of colors and this animal is a unique animal that looks so beautiful in our eyes because with its small shape it looks ordinary but by photographing it and then enlarging it with a lens we will see the beauty of it. This animal is short

As time went by, I didn't notice the beautiful beauty of this animal and it was all thanks to using a lens, which created my attraction to look at it carefully and see it with truly perfect beauty when I used a macro lens.

1000024862.jpg

This animal is an animal that is very tame with the people around it. He is less easily distracted and less likely to run away than anyone close to him. However, if he disturbs him and thinks he is not disturbed, he will move away and he will run away and hide under the leaves. I noticed this in his attitude when taking photos

After I found out the attitude of this animal, he didn't want to be disturbed. Even though he was very tame with humans, I tried to complement him with history slowly without having to force things to make it look good and I approached him indirectly so that the results from my camera would be good.
1000024861.jpg

1000024860.jpg

I also had time to take several pictures to enjoy it well. In this case, I first enjoyed it through the picture that I am sharing. I looked at it with your eyes directly, but it is even more beautiful if we look at it after taking the photo because the perfection of this little animal is better than the original.

1000024859.jpg

Therefore I can enjoy it well. Of course, I will invite all my friends to see it well so that we really see these animals around us and really enjoy them well so that the animals around us can entertain us with the beauty that is in them. As I do this to entertain friends with the animals around us. May we all be healthy and always enjoy the beauty of nature perfectly

Below are some pictures that I got and I changed them to make them more detailed and better so that we can see them well

1000024858.jpg

1000024857.jpg

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 days ago 

Thank you very much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39