"Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W1 - Activist Diary Game" (Monday, 24-07-2023)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem of Animalslast year

20230725_002807_0000.png
Created on canva.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends. Hope everyone is well & healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am good today. I'm so excited for the new season and today I'm participating in the Steem of Animals community hosted contest with the theme Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W1 - Activist Diary Game.. It’s really so attractive contest and I am here with my article,so without delay let's started.

20230724_105845.gif
Created on GIF maker.
PXL_20230724_104228602.jpg
Birds feed.

Animals are involved in our daily activities and the role of animals is very important in our lives. If I talk about my daily activities, I am associated with animal activities every day.My every day's activities begin with talks to my pet bird Fatik.Like every day, I wake up early this morning and first let Fatik eat food. Fatik is my favorite and he has been in our house for almost two years. I let him eat feed every morning.He can now speak clearly and when he sees someone in the house, he continues to say different things as he wishes. However, I never keep the Fatik hungry and always check his physical condition and further to the notice of whether there is enough food and water.

PXL_20230724_110016686.jpgPXL_20230724_104427560~3.jpg

I talk to him almost every day.

After completing the morning activities, I continued to do what I needed every day, and today my brother-in-law told me to go to the market. I agreed to go because I had no important work. Basically my brother-in-law goes to the market to give his sister Husband something and takes me with him. We visit various shops in our market and look for a good gift for her sister Husband. However eventually we buy T-shirts, pants and a photoframe for his sister's Husband. Then we set off from there to the house.

PXL_20230724_114105219~2.jpgPXL_20230724_114054164.jpg
PXL_20230724_115159644.jpgPXL_20230724_114958080.jpg

When me and my cousin are shopping in the market.

When I came home, I changed my clothes and I went to the back of our house where we had a vegetable garden. There I see our neighbor aunt sitting there with some of his newly purchased Duck and Chickens and cutting Cabbage for them. I also went there and talked to my neighbour aunt and asked for the price of them, and she said that the chicken were 60 taka per piece or 3steem and the duck pair was taka or 17.5 steem.

IMG_20230724_220616.jpgPXL_20230724_153232904.jpg

When I meet and talk to my neighbor aunt and when I teach my student.

Originally they were not the price, but now the prices of all these livestock have increased due to the sudden increase in prices of all the markets of the market. However at noon I actually took a bath at the right time and then I went to Fatik again to check if everything was okay.Later I finished lunch with family and I rested for some time. Then I went to teach my student and after teaching him I came home.

Screenshot_2023-07-25-00-37-16-40_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

SS was taken by my mobile. Post link

Then I prepare a article to post on the Steemit platform. Today I achieved my 2nd dolphin so I prepare that post in the afternoon. So today is very special for me. However, in the middle of preparing the post, my friend calls me to go to the market in the evening.My friend had to buy some things so he took me with him and we went around the market buying the necessary things for him. On the way we saw some birds in the market which we liked very much and they were put up for sale. Although they look very nice, I never thought of buying them because I have pet birds in my house. Anyway me and my friend finished shopping and went home and I drove my friend to his house and then I went to my house.

PXL_20230724_194534556.jpgPXL_20230724_193933926.jpg
IMG_20230724_220912.jpgIMG_20230724_220846.jpg

When I help my friend shopping in the market and when I see some beautiful birds kept in the bird shop.

When I come home at night I freshen up and then I change my pet bird's water and add some feed to his bowl. Then I put him in our separate room with a safe so he can't attack anything. Then I take dinner and brush. After that I worked on Steemit again for some time and then fell asleep at night.Currently I have enough time to take care of my pet bird Photic and I always talk to him. Sometimes I enjoy listening to his new words and he speaks very beautifully. He can whistle, car horn sound, cough sound, cry, laugh, say his name, ask many things & answer many things, copy sounds of different birds etc. fluently.And so even though I am at work all day, I take proper care of my pet bird Fatik.

Thanks to my all friends for visiting my post. I invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe, @graceleon, @pelon53, @msharif, @jyoti-thelight, @suboohi for this wonderful contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amigo me complace visitarte y ver tus fotografías tan lindas de esos lindos pájaritos, mi abuela antes tenía muchos de ellos de todos los colores, ella los criaba desde pequeñitos.

Que bueno que puedan dar el cuidado que los animales necesitan y estés al pendiente de su comida y de su agua en todo momento.

Te deseo suerte y mucho éxito en esta nueva semana de Challenge. ♥️

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support good comments anywhere..

Congratulations! (2).png

Curated by : @graceleon

 last year 

Muchas gracias amiga @graceleon por el apoyo brindado.🥰🫂😘❤️

Loading...
 last year 

Great job! Your work is outstanding and shows a high level of skill and dedication. I am truly impressed with your attention to detail and the thought you put into every aspect of your project. Keep up the excellent work and continue to strive for excellence. Your contributions are making a significant impact and I look forward to seeing more from you in the future!

 last year 


Hello dear friend, @enamul17


  • First of all I want to thank you for presenting us with a beautiful block. Really your bird is very cute which you have been keeping for two years and it can talk beautifully it really likes me as an animal lover. You have bought a shirt pant and photo frame from the market which is really beautiful and you have shown it to us through pictures. You are a very hard working person. You must have done well growing vegetables next to your house. Your neighbor aunt's ducklings are very cute. Alhamdulillah I am so glad you have completed the dolphin. You deserve it, I believe you will go further, many prayers for you. Wishing you a beautiful day every day.

Best regards from @robin42

20230527_085948.gif


 last year 

Hola amigo tienes una mascota muy agradable.un pájaro muy lindo y llamativo.
Todas las mañanas estás pendiente de sus comidas y eso es muy bueno para ellos comer sus frutas se siente en su habitat

 last year 

Su ave Fatik se puede ver que es consentida por usted, muy bien cuidada y atento que no le falte su alimentación.

Después de ir al mercado con tu cuñado a comprar algunos obsequios para el esposo de su hermana, regresaste a casa y conversaste con tu tía respecto a su cría de patos y pollos y el precio en el adquirió estas aves.

Felicidades por ese doble delfín, es un logro producto de tu esfuerzo y dedicación en la plataforma.

Gracias por compartirnos su día.

 last year 

Very nice diary to read and learn. It's so lovely to behold how you prioritize your pet by making it part of your daily routine. Fatik must be very lucky to have you. Birds are very interesting to live with because of their ability to interact.😆

Thank you for sharing your amazing diary and success in the contest!

 last year 

It's evident that animals play a significant role in your daily life, and it's heartwarming to see your special bond with your pet bird, Fatik. Starting your day with conversations and caring for Fatik shows the love and attention you give to your feathered friend. Pets become an integral part of our families, and they bring so much joy and companionship to our lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42