Alhamdulillah, Now I am double dolphin.🐬 🐬 🥰🥰steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

20230724_145931_0000.png
Created on canva.

Assalamualaikum to everyone.
Alhamdulillah today I achieved my second dolphin.🐬🐬 Today is a day of great joy and happiest day for me. And I first thank to my Creator and all my steemain friends through whom I have come to this position today.

I've been working on the Steemit platform for about a year and a half, and during this time I have achieved a lot from this platform and the biggest achievement is clubdolphin. This is one of my big dreams and I have been able to achieve my double dolphin.My second dolphin was completed much faster than the first dolphin, that why I am much happier today. For my quick achievement, @steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 , All Others Curator, Booming Support & All User Support have an outstanding role and so I am forever grateful to them.

Adding 10k steem power to my wallet is a big deal for me and I have always worked hard and always tried to work actively. Although in the beginning of my journey I was in club5050 for a few months but since I realized the future of steem is bright so I keep powering up regularly and I joined #club100 to grow my ID faster. I always set my post to 100% power up so that my steem adds directly to steem power. I set my goal step by step and continued accordingly and as a result I was able to achieve my second dolphin today.

IMG_20230724_030427.jpg

Before redeeming rewards from wallet my total Steem Power was 9906.780.

IMG_20230724_030330.jpg

I redeem 99.232 Steem Power from wallet.

IMG_20230724_030541.jpg

After redeeming rewards from wallet my total Steem Power is 10,006.036.

My many well-wishing Steemain friends have played an outstanding role behind my success. I thank them from my heart. Their support, encouragement, guidance, love, motivated me more to work on this platform. I will always be grateful to these dear friends who have stood by me and supported me. I want to share this moment of my success and happiness with my dear friends. And my dear friends are:

@mdkamran99, @msharif, @ripon0630, @solaymann, @mostofajaman, @suboohi, @jyoti-thelight, @graceleon, @goodybest, @sauleha, @m-fdo, @kouba01, @stef1 @deepak94, @irawandedy, @f2i5, @disconnect, @inspiracion, @wilmer1988, @pennsif, @stephenkendal @pelon53, @josevas217, @shohana1, @eliany, @lirvic, @sduttaskitchen, @edgargonzalez, @adeljose, @o1eh, @ngoenyi, @malikusman1 & many more friends.I am grateful to each of them for loving and supporting me.I am grateful and happy for everything I have achieved so far from this platform. Have a beautiful day to everyone.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

আহলান সাহলান প্রিয় ভাই, দ্বিতীয় ডলফিন অর্জনে আপনাকে স্বাগতম। পরিশ্রমই নিয়ে যায় মানুষকে সফলতার দারপ্রান্তে সেটা আপনাকে দেখলেই বোঝা যায়।

মন থেকে দোয়া রইলো আপনার জন্য, আরও ভালো কিছু অর্জন করার, এবং দুনিয়া ও আখেরাতের পথ সুগম করুক, আল্লাহুম্মা আমিন।

ভালোবাসা নিবেন আমার পক্ষ থেকে

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই সুন্দর মন্তব্য এবং আমার জন্য প্রার্থনা করার জন্য। অবশ্যই সৃষ্টিকর্তা সঠিক পরিশ্রমী ব্যক্তিকে সফলতা দান করেন। আপনিও অনেক পরিশ্রম করছেন যা আমি লক্ষ্য করেছি। ইনশাআল্লাহ একদিন আপনিও সফলতা অর্জন করবেন। আপনার জন্য দোয়া ও শুভকামনা রইল। 🙂❣️

 last year 

জাজাকাল্লাহ খাইরান প্রিয় ভাই

 last year 

Congratulations!!! Now you have 2 swimming in the ocean!
I wish you all the best for the 3rd one!
Keep on swimming!

 last year 

Thank you very much dear ma'am. I will try to maintain my efforts and add more dolphins Inshallah. Have a beautiful day. 🙂❤️

 last year 

Thank you! A beautiful day to you also ☕

 last year 

Alhamdulillah congratulations brother go ahead. You deserve it. ❤️❤️❤️

 last year 

Thank you so much dear brother. Take love and have a beautiful day.

 last year 

Congratulation Friend 😘

 last year 

Thank you so much dear friend. Have a beautiful day.🙂❤️

 last year 

Congratulations my friend for get your new dolphin to your collection I'm very happy for you

 last year 

Thank you dear friend. I am very glad to receive your message. Take love from me and have a nice day.🙂❤️

 last year 

Huge congratulations to you. Enjoy your day friend.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear friend. Have a wonderful day my friend.🙂❤️

 last year 

Congratulations my friend. You have achieved two dolphins 🐬🐬. Best wishes, prayers and love for the future.

 last year 

Thank you very much for congratulating me and wishing me well. Take a huge love from me.🙂❣️

Congratulations on this significant achievement. Don't stop and soon you will be much more successful!

 last year 

Thank you so much dear sir for your encouragement. Of course I will do more and more hard work. Have a nice day. 🙂❤️

 last year 

Wow what a great achievement my dear brother 😊. Wish you all the best brother. Happy double dolphin 🐬🐬 day brother 🎉🎉.

 last year 

Thank you very much dear brother for congratulating me. Your support and guidance has helped me achieve many things. Take a huge love from me. Have a wonderful day. 🙂❣️

 last year 

আপনাকে অনেক অনেক অভিনন্দন ভাই । এইভাবে সামনের দিকে অগ্রসর হতে থাকুন । আপনার আগত দিনগুলো যেনো আরে সুগম হয় সেজন্য আমি দোয়া প্রার্থনা করছি । হ্যাপি ডাবল ডলফিন ডে । অনেক অনেক শুভ কামনা 🎉🎉

 last year 

ভাই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমাকে অভিনন্দন জানানোর জন্য। আপনাদের সাপোর্ট, দিকনির্দেশনা ও উৎসাহ আমার সফলতা অর্জনে সবসময় একধাপ এগিয়ে রেখেছে। আপনার জন্য দোয়া ও শুভকামনা রইল। 🙂❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50