"My Art My Creativity Week 11

Hello to all my steemian friends

IMG20240808110025.jpg

I am going to participate in ||Contest||9 week End ! & 10th week Running ! : "My Art My Creativity"
orgnised by @shahariar1 in Steem of Animals

I invite my 3 friends. @shabbir86 @sikha12 and @abi24

Today I want to present my creativity in front of all of you in this community.
Today I have made a lion mask and I want to share that mask with all of you.

I have used very few materials to make this lion mask.

IMG_20240808_113503.jpg

With the use of very few materials, I have made this lion mask very beautiful.

Pencil,
Eraser,
A4 paper sheet,
Black marker pen,
A plate
And Gum

To make this lion mask, first of all I took an orange color A4 sheet paper,
On this paper, I made a circle with the help of a round plate,
After making the circle, I double folded the paper, and drew its ears with the help of a pencil,

IMG_20240808_113905.jpg

After drawing the ears with the help of pencil, I cut the double folded paper, this made the ears on both sides ready.

Now I took a small white paper to make its mouth,
After giving a mouth-like shape with my hand on that white paper, I cut it.

Now I drew eyes, nose on the mask

And also pasted the mouth cut out from white paper.

Then I cut small circles from the place of eyes.

With the help of black marker I painted black color on ears, nose, mouth.

This way a very beautiful mask is ready.

It looks exactly like a lion.

IMG_20240808_114009.jpg

I hope and believe that all of you will like this creative post of mine.

It has been just 1 month since I joined this platform, and my achievement-1 is pending .
Link of Acievevment --1

IMG20240808105853.jpg

I hope and believe that you all must have liked my post. I am sharing some pictures of my creation with all of you. All the pictures are my own.

Thanks for reading my post


@dipi2024

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Assalamu Alaikum you have beautifully made a lion mask and it really very beautiful. You exactly have made the nose, ear and the head shape of the lion. Best of luck dear.

Thank you very much for reading and commenting on my post, I m very much happy with your appreciation 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43