My Introduction post Achievement 1st

in Newcomers' Community7 days ago (edited)

Helo friends ,

image.png

My name is Deepika Agarwal, I was made aware of this platform by @sur-riti, I would like to tell you that,

I have studied in NCR of India, and I have done PG in Drawing and Painting.

I am very interested in drawing and cooking.

I am the youngest sister in my family, I have an elder brother and an elder sister.

I am a married woman and I have 2 children too.

I am also very fond of singing and playing instruments.

I am fond of visiting hill stations and places of travel.

I will try to keep all my seniors happy with my writing and will follow all the rules of this platform.

With respect and regards to all,

Newcomer

Deepi 2024
India
6th July 2024 My Discord #759475 dipi2024
I forget to put date on the achievement 1 photo yesterday so once again I am uploading a new photo.
CC to @goodybest

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

I am one of the steem representante belonging to India,

Please join our Discord:-

https://discord.com/invite/Rkj6JqCZ

We have a community where your father works as a moderator, I hope you are aware of the same.

Let me talk to you before I request anyone else.

Loading...
 7 days ago 

Welcome to platform dear @dipi2024, I wish you good luck and progress.

Thank You sir.

Welcome to platform @dipi2024. Happy writing and creating.

 7 days ago 

A warm welcome to @dipi2024 nice having you in this amazing and wonderful platform, you really made a good decision in choosing steemit which I know you will surely benefit from it later, but all this will come with some efforts you will put forth like consistency, hardwork, determination to achieve the best here, ones again you are welcome here, and I wish you success in your journey through this great platform called steemit.

Thank You very much sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44