SEC - S18W3 : Activist Journal [We are proceeding as per the plan to bring home the agricultural crops.]

in Steem of Animalslast month

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum everyone, as per plan am going to share my activist diary today in third week of engagement challenge competition season 18. I wish your participation @hudamalik20 @aviral123 @mona01 in this activist journal.

Did you have a plan of action? yes or no.

Planning can bring a day or task to an easy and beautiful end. I am adding a new plan from today which is a plan to bring home a major crop of our agriculture. For which I am going home today on a long vacation to help in this agriculture.

How do you perform this action? (Document each step, with diary photos or other evidence.)

Today started my day as planned and I will be staying at home for next 15 days so I wake up in the morning and pack my personal computer and bag and baggage for my long vacation. I freshened up and had my breakfast. It was drizzling. I waited for a while and when the rain stopped I went out to the bus terminal.

Waiting to leave the bus after booking the ticket, when it was time to leave the bus, I was enjoying the music with earpods in my ears. When the car stopped at Birganj, I took a picture of Shaheed Minar there and when the journey was over, the journey started again. Now I got off the bus at my destination.

I am waiting at my CNG station to come home when the passenger starts the journey again CNG does not reach my home so I had to board the van again. When I arrived in the van, I saw many people drying rice on the road.

I came home and started working according to my plan. The purpose of my coming home was to pick the nuts from the field and bring them home after drying them. We have engaged some people to pick up the nut contract if they give up we have to dry ourselves. I went to visit that almond field. This is the almond field where I did irrigation a few days ago

Diary Game (12-05-2024) || "The second day's agricultural work was irrigation of almonds."

Diary Game (13-05-2024) || "Third day farming and agricultural photography is mine."

Diary Game (14-05-2024) || "My last day of farming and moving to Dinajpur.

I came home and spent some time chatting with the family and there was some paddy at home they were threshing they didn't need me to help there because it was small. I took a bath and had lunch.


My work started from noon. We went to the Tinbhai almond field and spread the almonds picked up by the laborers in the sun. We did the same till afternoon. Some of the nuts were far away and we labored to bring them to one place. Almonds, rice, maize and potatoes are the main crops in our agriculture.

A few cows have been reared in our farm in view of the upcoming Eid al-Adha. My two elder brothers showed me some cows. The cows are looking very fresh and they will be taken to the market for sale in the market before Eid.

We finished work and came home. My younger brother is picking some mangoes from the tree. Currently, seasonal fruit collection is going on in our country. I ate one and asked mom to cut these mangoes in the evening. I ate those mangoes in the evening they are chemical free organic mangoes.

What can you report about the action?

My plan is long term I can dry all the nuts in a week if the sky weather is sunny I started the operation from today according to that plan. Weather is closely related to agriculture it may be during sowing and again during harvesting. only Today went great as planned. As a child of a farmer I find these jobs very important as agriculture is our main source of income.
5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I read your post in which you after work eat mangoes and you work a lot today I think you were too tired but best of luck for your contest ...🌸

 last month 

I was very tired after the whole day's work. Yes now Jaishtha month it is called Madhumas many seasonal fruits are available in our country now. Thanks for your valuable comments.

Greetings @abdul-rakib

Wow great read your post and very nice indeed planning first is very important to achieve any goal just like you plan first to grow your crop and for its good growth. And it's great that you've worked hard to achieve this goal and that you're going back home for such a long time, so it's certainly a great pleasure for you too. For your family too, these are the moments in which you will also be happy and you will get a chance to spend time with your family. Your overall post is very good. Thank you so much. Take care of yourself. The way you give the information about zaaraat step by step is very awesome. It looks very good. If we follow these steps, we can easily benefit from these small crops at home and make our home. Beautiful can be made with the help of this greenhouse.
@mona01

 last month 

Thank you for your kind words. Be it farming or any other endeavour, planning is really important for success. Spending time with family is always a precious opportunity. I'm glad you found the crop information helpful. Greenhouses can really improve our homes and lives. Happy gardening and taking care.

 last month 
Hola amigo, nos compartes un día se mucho trabajo según tu planificación, me alegra que hayas podido cultivar tu siembra, espero que el clima sea favorecedor.

Las fotografías mientras cultivaban son hermosas. Éxitos y bendiciones.


 last month 

Very interesting post to read, you explain about the harvest of nuts, almonds and rice crops, corn and potatoes are the main agricultural crops in Bangladesh.
Hopefully your plan for drying beans also goes according to plan as desired.

I wish you success in this contest.

 last month 

Yes it was going as per plan but since yesterday due to bad weather we are not able to continue the work. Thanks for your valuable comments.

 last month 

Hello dear @abdul-rakib!

Your meticulous planning and hard work in tending to the agricultural crops are commendable. It is impressive how you have organized everything to ensure a successful harvest. Great work 👍

 last month 

Thanks for your valuable comments. Farming is not without planning but the weather sometimes hinders us.

 last month 

Yes we also have cultivate different crops.resetly our tomatoes crops were badly effected by stormy rain

 last month 

Assalamu Alaikum dear friend! Thank you for sharing your activities in detail. Indeed, your efforts in farming and your commitment to helping your family are truly admirable. Really I hope your plans go smoothly and the harvest is bountiful. Good luck with your projects and keep doing your best!

 last month 

Almonds are a healthy crop for us. This nut is one of the main crops of our agriculture. I come home to help in farming during busy work hours and enjoy farming although it is hard work but I am used to farming since childhood. Your appreciation will encourage me. thank you

 last month 

Por lo visto le llaman almendros a lo que nosotros llamamos maní.

En casa tengo un pequeño cultivo sustentable para mi apetito por ellos jaja.

IMG_20240519_175617.jpg

Es una planta bondadosa porque puede producir muchos maní en poco tiempo, en solo 3 meses. Por lo tanto se puede tener maní durante todo el año si cultivamos y volvemos a plantar sus semillas.

Ya ustedes tienen un cultivo bastante grande, bueno para comercializar.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 last month 


Nuts are one of the main crops of our agriculture. Not only do we produce it for food but it is also our source of income. Due to untimely sky rain and delay in irrigation, our yield is relatively low. The groundnut trees you have cultivated have yielded well.

As soon as you got 15 days leave, you picked up your bag and other necessary things and went home. You have also made plans to carry out. It is a very good way to do something when we plan it before it goes according to our plan and we get satisfaction from it. If that work doesn't go according to our plan then we start feeling bored with that work but you have done your work according to your plan it's very admirable keep on living

 last month 

Without planning we cannot do any work properly, if that work
It can be done easily if done according to proper planning. Yes I'm coming home for 15 days to help farm and bring my PC with me to keep working on steemit. Thanks for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51