Diary Game (12-05-2024) || "The second day's agricultural work was irrigation of almonds."

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Agriculture requires good weather and timely rains which our region has no rain at all. We try to grow some crops in our agriculture, including rice, corn, potato, Chinese almonds. This time high temperature and drought have adversely affected the yield of nuts. We were hoping for rain from the sky for a long time but as it did not happen today we are going to irrigate. Today in my diary will be irrigation of almond fields.

My brother woke me up at 6 in the morning. We both took the diesel engine water machine and other necessary equipment to the field in the van. We first hoofed our boding out of the ground. This boding is rarely used, so we cut 2 feet of pipe to the top when we finished irrigating. We dug out the soil and took out the pipe, fired it, joined the pipe and set the machine.

First we laid plastic pipes as there is no alternative to pipes to reach water to groundnut fields. After laying the pipe we start the machine and start the irrigation process. In the morning we are starting to water the distant field and till noon I have irrigated this sunny almond field. In the afternoon, my brother came home, I ate and rested for some time.


In the afternoon I came again and was moving water pipes from one place to another. I continued to work like that until the afternoon. In the afternoon I sat and rested for some time. The twilight sky was looking very beautiful, the crimson sun was looking great. Suddenly, I saw a mark in the sun and tried to take a picture.

I was alone near the machine from dusk till 8pm and there were lots of mosquitoes. I changed the engine water and oil and went home.

I came back from home after taking a bath and having dinner and lying on hay in the almond field aisle and occasionally checking the water line at 12:00 pm my elder brother came and sent me home then he was there and ran the machine till 3:00 am and from this morning. We have irrigated 4 bigha of land till night and will irrigate the remaining land the next day. Wait for tomorrow to end the agricultural work like today. This is the diary of my first day of farming


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCgc3SpYHPTiyL7pY5QkKm7QyWdnCKqzLCcsTngWxpsXWkgwxsxNcw2HBAgDU72AW5AGdXPHvN.png
Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

You guys really work very hard. In such hot weather, we provided water to the almond fields and laid plastic pipelines. To water the groundnut field. Really, I salute you guys for how easily we all get this thing. How much hard work you put in is hidden behind that. You continued to do your work with hard work and dedication and continued to achieve progress on Steemit as well. Receive such good wishes from me.

 4 months ago 

Many people do not know the hardships and hard work of farmers behind growing crops. Farmers work in the fields ignoring the sun and rain but most of the time the farmers are deprived of the fair value. Thanks for your valuable comments.

 4 months ago 

You are right, farmers work very hard, they bear everything from sun and rain. You are doing a very good job.
Best wishes

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.2
Period2024-05-16
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51