Diary Game (13-05-2024) || "Third day farming and agricultural photography is mine."

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Before getting back to irrigation in the morning

Yesterday we ran the machine day and night in almond but we could not finish the irrigation operation today we are coming again in the morning. In the morning we started the machine and piped water to the almond field. First I laid the pipe from the machine to the almond field and then I started the machine. This morning I had two older brothers and later two laborers for the day.

My first day of agricultural work
Second day agricultural work is mine


Two brothers had breakfast with biscuits

We started the machine and then went to another almond field for deep tubewell irrigation, there we started the deep tubewell and had breakfast with biscuits from the shop and drank the water used for this irrigation. Due to the excessive speed of the water, the badar tree has gone up. I looked after the water line for some time and then left my brother and went home.

The joy of the farmer in bringing home the harvest

Today we started harvesting our paddy, this paddy is planted in our house to make rice. 12 laborers are harvesting paddy I went to the paddy field to observe them and spent some time with them. I said goodbye to them and came home. It was noon.

Lunch at work

After lunch I took lunch to the field for my brother and he sat in the sun and ate lunch. Farmers are more concerned about the crops than taking care of themselves. We completed the deep tubewell irrigation in no time but the diesel powered machines were still running.

We are in the afternoon irrigation program

We now went to the machine where we had employed two workers today. We also joined them in moving pipes from one place to another and irrigating the almond fields. At 5:00 PM, the laborers' working hours ended but still 40 percent of the land remained to be irrigated. The workers finished their work and left.


Selfie with moon and dew wet rice plant photography after irrigation

I continued to irrigate the rest of the land till night. The moon rose at night, I took out my mobile phone and took a selfie with the moon. My face is red from the sun all day. Alhamdulillah my irrigation was completed at 8 pm. I left the machine with our jerkin oil and headed home. I have to go through the paddy fields. After the dew at night, the rice fields look beautiful. I took pictures. I came home showered and cleaned myself and had dinner and went to bed to rest.

Agriculture is a central and very important sector on which our planet is dependent for life. Farmers are largely responsible for providing valuable services given this right.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

আপনার সারাদিনের কার্যক্রম আমাদের মাঝে স্টেপ বাই স্টেপ তুলে ধরার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ধান আমাদের প্রধান ফসল ধান, থেকে যে চাউল হয় সেই চাউল আমাদের প্রধান খাদ। বাদাম পোস্ট খাবার এটা মানুষের স্বাস্থ্য জন্য অনেক উপকারী।

 5 months ago 

বাংলাদেশ কৃষিপ্রধান দেশ এবং কৃষির সাথে অনেকের সাথে প্রতক্ষ্যভাবে জড়িত আছে। আপনার মূল্যবান মতব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI13.2
Period2024-05-17
ResultClub5050
 5 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable observation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68