A picture with Steemcurator01 and Steemcurator02

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

picture.png

Designed in Canva


Where will you like to take the picture with SC01 and SC02? Give a reason why you have selected this spot for the picture.


Wow! What an opportunity to take a picture with SC01 and SC02 thanks to my friend @simonnwigwe. 😄 It's pretty amazing, but we'll have to decide where to take the picture. I have a thousand ideas - we could take it by a resort or hotel poolside, in a park, in front of a monument, or even at a cricket stadium. 😄 There are so many ideas that I can't even list them all.

Then, an idea came to my mind - why don't we take our picture in a place where people's spirits are uplifted and their hearts are filled with joy? So, why not take a picture with some children? And that's it, problem solved!

Now, you might wonder why I came up with this idea. It's simple - when SC01 and SC02 take pictures with children and spend time with them, it will motivate and make them happy. That's why I thought we should take a picture with children because they are pure at heart, and their smiles express their happiness. 🙂

So, if we're taking a picture with children, why not choose a place to make them even happier? That's why we should take pictures in a pediatric hospital ward. The sick children will undoubtedly be delighted when they meet SC01 and SC02. SC01 and SC02 can also provide them financial assistance and play games to showcase their creativity. Now, you understand why I chose this place to take a picture with SC01 and SC02.


Where do you intend to keep the picture you took with SC01 and SC02 after enlarging it. Give a reason for your answer.


If I want to enlarge the picture I took with SC01 and SC02, I want to keep it in my living room. The living room is where everyone in the house spends the most time and is also the most significant space. Therefore, placing this picture here will bring it to the attention of everyone in the house.

Keeping this picture in the living room will make our home environment more beautiful. I will be standing with SC01 and SC02, smiling in this picture 😁, and it will force those who see it to smile as well. This way, this picture will make the entire atmosphere of the living room more pleasant.

I want to frame this picture after enlarging it so that it can be displayed nicely, and its value will increase in the eyes of those who see it. Looking at this picture, people will know that I had a great time with SC01 and SC02, and I had the opportunity to include them in my photo.

I want to put this picture on the living room wall so that everyone can see it. And whenever someone comes to our house, I will tell them about this picture and share its story. In this way, this picture will become a fun and memorable item in our home.

Apart from this, I also want to keep this memorable picture in my photo album. A photo album is a place to cherish and refresh our old memories. This way, this picture will also enhance the value of my photo album. Whenever I see this picture, my memories of SC01 and SC02 will become fresh again.


What gift do you intend to offer to the curators for giving you such a rear privilege?


When I get the opportunity to take a picture with SC01 and SC02, I want to give these two curators some gifts for this beautiful and memorable moment. I want to give them a personalized Steem T-shirt to show appreciation.

In addition, I would also like to give them a personalized Steem mug with some quotes related to their names and contributions. In this way, I want to remind them of the importance of their work and contributions and express their hard work and dedication concisely.

Along with these two gifts, I will also write a heartfelt thank-you note. On this note, I will express my appreciation for their work and contributions and let them know I will never forget this moment.

These gifts will bring them happiness and remind them they deserve much gratitude for their contributions and efforts.


What discussion do you intend to have with the steemit team through the SC01 and SC02?


Firstly, I will inquire with the Steemit team about their measures to prevent AI-generated content and their future plans. 🤔After learning this, I will offer my own suggestions. For example, the Steemit team should establish guidelines and protocols to prevent AI-generated content. Then, I suggest that a team filter out AI-generated content from user-generated content by scrutinizing and approving each post. The team will be responsible for approving only user-generated content and rejecting AI-generated content.

I will also give them some tips on how to catch these Talented AI Bots 😁 After that, I will inform these two curators about this post and request them to read it once. 😉

In addition to this, I will discuss with the Steemit team what can be done to encourage user-generated content. For example, original authors can receive more rewards, inspiring people to write and produce quality content. 🤗

This was the discussion that I would like to have with the Steemit team through SC01 and SC02 to prevent AI-generated content. I hope you enjoyed reading my article.


TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLb9pMvtazmjWTfbuH5m1F3koKK97qpaLtyA2r5BsbziGBsBnZnmsYRfZPDUA1EQNFh2kUzRGL9iffrxBuSbZRWqhkCXcN46Y6.jpeg


Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. Leaving a comment would be much appreciated. Your opinion is valuable and contributes to making this a more engaging experience for everyone. Thank you again for visiting my blog, and I eagerly await your response!

I would like to invite @lhorgic, @josevas217, @jesusjacr, @patjewell, @pathanapsana and @cryptobitcoins to join this contest, if they have not already taken part in it.


Best Regards,

@waqarahmadshah

Link to My Achievement 1 Post


TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLb9pMvtazmjWTfbuH5m1F3koKK97qpaLtyA2r5BsbziGBsBnZnmsYRfZPDUA1EQNFh2kUzRGL9iffrxBuSbZRWqhkCXcN46Y6.jpeg


Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thank you for your support @lhorgic brother. 🥰

 last year 

If you don't mind, could you please produce an extra personalized mug for me as a gift? If I had time to meet them I would have given a big kiss to SC01 and SC02. Good luck with the contest.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.013486

I would have given a big kiss to SC01 and SC02.

😂😂😂

could you please produce an extra personalized mug for me as a gift?

Sure, I'd be happy to! 🥰 Thank you for stopping by my post.

 last year 

You are welcome. Have a good day.

 last year 

Hello @waqarahmadshah, thank you for publishing your wonderful contest in our community. Your presentation in this competition is fantastic. And you have been given very good answers to all the questions in this competition about curator 1 and 2.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.2 ( 0.00 % self, 71 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-03-12
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

You've put a smile on my face so early in the morning.
In my opinion SC01 & SC02 will be to glad to meet with you under these circumstances. Children, they are the wonders of the world that brings people together.
As for that discussion... umh, one thing is certain, you will publish the result in a post. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Good luck with the contest and thanks for the invite!

Thank you for reading it. 😄

 last year 

This is a nice writeup showing what to do if given the opportunity.

Thanks my friend for appreciation. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51