List of Chat GPT's users | Steemit Crypto Academy (SEC Season #8) | Until 07/03/2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year (edited)

list1.png

With the multitude of AI use cases in article creation, we're starting today by providing a list of users who do this on purpose, and it will be updated as often as needed.

I would like to stress that this style of writing is easily recognizable because it is mechanical, cold, and without personal opinion or experience. However, we use several means to detect this unforgivable violation.

Any user named on the list will be added directly to the academy's greylist, which is a kind of warning not to come back.

If this method is re-used to write content, the user will be added to the blacklist, which means that their account has been muted within our community and they cannot participate in our contests again.

In this post, we will find a list of users who have used the ChatGPT tool to generate an AI answer in our first and second week contests.

NoUserlinkGray/black listweek
1@saimaqamLinkGrayWeek #1
2@princaLinkGrayWeek #1
3@jasminemaryLinkGrayWeek #1
4@rezvanLinkGrayWeek #1
5@irwandiLinkGrayWeek #1
6@harun16LinkGrayWeek #1
7@preye2LinkGrayWeek #1
8@yourloveguruLinkGrayWeek #1
9@crazyverseLinkGrayWeek #1
10@hamzayousafzaiLinkGrayWeek #2
11@carlirLinkGrayWeek #2
12@blockseaterLinkGrayWeek #2
13@ajay27LinkGrayWeek #2

These users could consider this a first warning before muting your posts within the academy, so please be disciplined and not repeat this action.

Community members should not go down this harmful path to keep our content clean, we will remain on the alert for any attempt to generate articles through artificial intelligence and I am sure we will win our war against these heinous practices.

Thanks to all.

Cc:-

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Cc:-
@pelon53, @chiabertrand,@steemdoctor1

Sort:  

Thanks dear boss for this comprehensive report of the abusers in the academy. We hope that this post will set an example for the users who are engaged in these activities. We will make the system abuse-free with the best of our abilities.

 last year 

Thank you my partner.

 last year 

I commend your effort to see a free and plagiarism free platform dear professor. It was quite unfortunate that some parts of my article were detected to be AI generated, but I would be more constructive and careful with my words next time to avoid such coincident. I appreciate your hardworks dear bosses❤️:-)

 last year 

I hope so. Thank you.

 last year 

This is a great report by you sir @kouba01. I commend your efforts in bringing forth this great article. We hope users in concern be watchful subsequently not to report same error. Together, we will fight hard to eradicate this bad practices so as to keep the Steemit ecosystem free and clean

Great effort professor, We should use Chat GPT and other AI bots for benefits not for abusing. If we ignore Bot users than Steemit can't maintain it's integrity. I hope you will continue looking into this matter. Feeling sorry for the users who are in the list. I wish they will not do this again.

@kouba01 according to that tools this post is also written by AI. I just want to tell you no TOOl is give results 100% correct. i write the post by my self when I check in that tool it shows. written by AI. now request you please give us the proper direction from where we can check our post.

Every post has perfect grammar and no spelling mistakes it showing that its written by Ai.
Screenshot (1744).png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Well done!!!!! 🤛

Thanks a lot dear, this is something that requires great effort, I'm glad I did my best.

I agree, i am not good in english but i try to use my own sentences, thanks

and if we want to correct our article!!? please answer me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56