✏️ Weekly Drawing Contest 05 | ✅ Drawing of Key tag

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello, Beautiful People of the steemit community I am honored to be among you it's a pleasure meeting you for the first time in the drawing world, I was so excited when I saw the contest drawing of key tag it crossed my mind on how to go about it, then I remember I have a lock in my house, I pick the tag on my padlock I take a look at it carefully then I say yes I can do it so Iets start drawing @vickyson.

As today's theme I have chosen to draw a picture of a Key tag. Here, if you have your own Key tag, you need to show an original photo of it first.

InCollage_20230808_200930958.jpg

This is a key tag from my door, I have it always with me if I'm going out I lock my door I held at key tag along with my keys for safety, and if eventually, it fell I will get to hear the sound easily and then recover my keys

But if you don't have your own Key tag, get a photo of a Key tag you like through the internet and source it correctly. Be sure to use only copyright-free images here.

The key tag belongs to me it's not from the Internet I bought it from the market long ago my keys used to be lost regularly so I decided to buy a key tag for my keys, and ever since I obtained the key tag My keys have been saved and I give God the glory for that idea

You should create your article by including at least 4 steps as I have mentioned below. Here, in addition to just pictures, more explanations should be applied. It will definitely increase the quality of your article.

Let's get down to business.,

Step 1

IMG_20230808_171929_533.jpg

Step one I took my pencil and a sheet of paper to begin my drawing I feel excited holding pencil again it's been a long time since I did drawing back then in school and sometimes in my diary book but not regularly, mostly I used to draw flowers but today I will be doing a key tag, I sketch the key tag with my pencil

Step 2

IMG_20230808_175050_45.jpg
The key tag has a starting line that roll on the holders from the starting point of the line it have a hook that key can enter enroll underline till the safety line

Step 3

IMG_20230808_180158_635.jpg

To put a key in the tag it has to follow the first line down to the inner line which is the safe line for keys.

Step 4

IMG_20230808_181332_189.jpg

Everything that we have in life supposes to have a key tag, if you didn't keep them carefully you may lose it and never find it, our heart has a key tag with keys to it our daily activities and our home both have key tag and keys on it, if you lost the key to our home you can only damage the door lock so it's important to obtain a key tag

thank you for this beautiful content @m-fdo, I would like to invite my awesome friends to join the contest
@ruthjoe @josepha @akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hello @vickyson, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.1
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-08-08

MODs Comment: Your key tag drawing is so beautiful

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you so much for your time and assessment

@tipu curate 2

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

It's really a good design. I appreciate your ability to do more things like this in the future

 last year 

Thank you dear, I'm grateful for your time.

 last year 

You have really tried your best to draw your keys tag. You can improve it if you work more hard. By the way it's still nice. I am appreciating you.

Best wishes for the contest.

 last year 

Thank you dear friend, I'm grateful for the visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47