Thediarygame for (20/11/2023): My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hello, the greatest steemit community it feel good to participate in the Thediarygame for (20/11/2023): My Day In Words and Pictures, welcome to my blog @vickyson.

Today as usual being the first day of the week I woke up early in the morning we said our prayers and after cleaning the environment made breakfast for the child and sent him to school when I returned,

IMG_20231120_074342_490.jpg

I engaged in doing this work today God has blessed our palm tree and its produce we plug it and repair it I cook it and then take it for grinding and now is at the semi-final stage this is how we do the oil over here,

IMG_20231120_074358_195.jpg

I use the basket to sive the chaff then I remove the canal after that, I put a lot of Fire and when it boil for a while it brings out the red boil in which we use in cooking our soup and other meals

After that I tried up the beans that I brought from the farm yesterday and headed to the tap to do some small laundry because I was unable to do the laundry during the weekend in the evening after making dinner, I went to my shop as usual to wait patiently for customer, I give glory to God even though there is no customers today being Monday the environment is dry up I guess it's because everyone has gone to his duties post waiting to come back during the weekend

Our village is a bit out of town so the youth go out in search for greener pastures in every business that we are doing we need to involve patient in it because they say that a patient dog eat the fattest bone patient is the key holder of life, it will work when the right key come to open the door you won't believe it, God has given us the mandate to do everything under our power and leave the rest for him, I always look up to him for help I know that bigger opportunity is ahead of me

I appreciate this Steemit community for creating this beautiful medium to hear from it people they are activities of their day it's important to reach out to other people and know how they feel or do in their daily activities, it's amazing and I pray for more wisdom

I would love to invite these special friends @davahanny @josepha @simonnwigwe to take part in this wonderful contest.

Cc:
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25X
#clubClub5050
Review Date21/11/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: You have a hectic day, thank goodness you were successful in all the tasks. Wow we used to process our palm oil in a very different way. Don't worry better days are ahead, and thanks for sharing your day with us. Always proofread your post before publishing it in order to correct some typos. Success!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 9 months ago 

Noted, Thank you so much for the support and kind words I'm grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65