Food Challenge Contest Week #84|| For kids and parents| Teach The Kids/Kids Food Challenge| Share Your Food Diary With Us

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

The great community of kids and parents today in my kitchen I love to present you with this wonderful and lovely moimoi that I have made, firstly I got my ingredients from the market the

IMG_20231023_151531_646.jpg

  • long pepper
  • egg
  • beans
  • Maggie
  • oil
  • onions
  • crayfish

when I reached home I turned the beans into the Multa added a little water allowed it to stay for one minute then I pounded it until the cover was removed I washed it properly with water peeled all the Black cover of the beans then washed my long pepper and onions I add them together I take it for grinding,

when I grind it I bring it back home after that I pound the crayfish alone and add it to the Grinded beans after that I add Maggie and then the groundnut oil mix it properly then I break the egg that I boil, I cut it into four pieces because the economy of the country is not smiling egg that is selling for 50 nairas is now 150 naira so I decided to do it on a low key and cowskin I slice it and I used lader to tidy the moimoi

Step 1

InCollage_20231023_204028426.jpg

I pound and then wash the Bass Pro power and Joe ticket for grounding

Step 2

InCollage_20231023_204448345.jpg

I added crayfish Maggie oil and I mixed it properly

Step 3

InCollage_20231023_204836994.jpg

I tide it adding cow skin and one slice of egg into the leather and I tide it neatly put it in the pot and place it on fire I cover it for 45 minutes depending on your fire level and the quantity of what you are making

Step 4

InCollage_20231023_205054482.png

I open one to see if it's done properly when I know that is done and ready for eating I bring it down from the fire remove it and dish it from my family

Step 5

IMG_20231023_151442_948.jpg

Just have a seat and enjoy the moment at your service the moimoi is ready. Bees have no restrictions it's very rich in nutrients protein vitamins are good for the growth of children and adults build our body system help our digestion, it fight diseases, many people are recommended to eat beans and asaid that, if you eat beans for lunch it can sustain your hunger for the remaining day, beans exceptionally in the classes of food.

Thank you for always being there for us God bless us all and give us strength @vickyson.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68