Winner Announcement| Contest 8| Showcase the core values that unite the Family Bonding?

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
Hi, Greetings to Dear Steem Kids & Parents Community Mentors & Fellows

image.png

Contest Link

Hopefully everyone will be great. I am here to Announce Contest :8| Showcase the core values that unite the Family Bonding??? I am grateful to Steem Kids & Parents Community and it's dedicated Mentors to support me for performing my Moderator responsibilities and All active users to perform actively in my organizing contest.

Approved Entries for Participating in Contest :8 : Showcase the core values that unite the Family Bonding?
SR.NoParticipantsEntry Links
1chiomzy810Link
2mamun123456Link
3alli001Link
4writer123Link
5victorlivesLink
6manisha.jain9Link
7xubairLink
8blessedpLink
9yourloveguruLink

I have got 09 good , loving , family strengthen and bonding relationship core values quality based entries along with sharing personal experience on showcase the core values that unite the Family Bonding? That's good for the kids growth and development. I and delightful to acknowledge their appreciable active participation. That's really amazed to get many good quality entries and well presentation of participants. Thanks for ardently participating.

Winner'sRewards
@xubairBooming Vote
@yourloveguruBooming Vote
@juliusinimotimi5 SP
@victorlives3 SP
@mamun1234562SP

Thanks for participating. Rewards will be delivered within in 24 Hours


Contest Organizer

@Uzma4882

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners 🙏

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you for choosing me among the winners 😊

Loading...

Thank you @uzma4882 to choose me as winner. I wrote this article with my soul and now I am feeling that I am in sky to see me as winner. I will deliver more quality post.

Thanks

Congratulations

Congratulations all the winners. I will try next time inn sha Allah. 😊

Hello @uzma4882 Ma'am . I am very thankful that you have chosen me as winner and selected my post for booming reward but 2 days has been passed of announcement but I didn't get booming reward on my post .. it will expire after 3 days please check..

Hola amiga ví con tristeza que no fue aprobada mi entrada, faltó añadir algún detalle?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52